How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Rancho Mirage, CA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Rancho Mirage, CA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Cassel Home Inspectors, LLC
(760) 330-8248
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
05-16-2019
Kacy R.

"He over delivers and I didn't expect that. he went above and beyond and gave us a ton of information, He went above and beyond! "

Premier Group Home Inspections
(310) 595-9955
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • AHIT Certified
  • Same Day Reporting
  • Detailed Reports with Pictures
  • Property Listing Inspections (Buyer’s and Seller’s Inpections)
Reviews
04-26-2019
Robert H. in La Quinta, CA

"I paid extra for the pool inspection and there was no power when the inspection was done, so they came out a second time at no charge to finish ...the job with no hesitation. Great service. "

show more
Desert Detection Home Inspection, LLC
(951) 215-3825
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • General Contractor B License
  • Certified Mold
  • Certified Radon
  • Comercial and Residential
Reviews
12-17-2018
Mike B.

"He is very committed, price was good, very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others. "

On The Level Inspections
(866) 567-4007
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspections
Reviews
04-28-2019
Michael ..

"NO COMMENT "

Dominguez Property Inspections
(760) 691-8618
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pool and Spa Inspections
  • Structural Inspections
  • Mold Inspections and Testing
  • Roof inspections
Reviews
07-21-2015
Arthur K. in dhs, CA

"Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend him. "

Home Inspections Technicians
(855) 540-6948
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
  • Moisture Intrusion
  • Mold Testing
  • Aerial Drone Roof Inspection
Reviews
02-16-2017
ANGELA R. in Rancho Mirage, CA

"Arrived on time, very good job "

Hawkeye Inspections
(949) 930-1455
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pool & Spa Inspections
Reviews
04-29-2019
Thomas H. in Palm Desert, CA

"I was not present while the work was being preformed but from what my clients indicated they were very satisfied with the work, price and he ...follow-up service provided. "

show more
Inspex Home Inspections
(760) 442-3920
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Home Energy Audits
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Mobile Home Inspections
  • Multi-Unit Inspections
Reviews
05-14-2019
Misty B. in Rancho Mirage, CA

"Paul was really easy to work with. He showed up on time and took time to explain things to me. I loved having Inspex bring comfort to the of my ...purchase new home! "

show more
Cole's Inspections
(951) 830-2466
Areas of Expertise
  • Certified Master Inspector-all types of home inspections
  • Pre-Purchase Inspections
  • Pre-Listing Inspections
  • Lite-Commercial Inspections
Reviews
08-17-2013
Horace G. in Rancho Mirage, CA

"We weren't able to be there for the inspection but but we felt totally in the loop even though it was long distance. Very thorough. A ...Very responsible. good experience! "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Rancho Mirage

Most homeowners spent between:
$275 - $337
Average Cost:
$285
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$350

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Rancho Mirage, California

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
South Bay Home Inspectors
2326 Riverside Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Rancho Mirage Home Inspectors