Out of Network

Envision Remodeling, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


319 Fox Chase Ct
Mt Sterling, KY 40353


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Kitchen Remodels
  • Bathroom Remodels
  • Basement Remodels
  • Siding
  • Windows/doors
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


25 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 25 results
0.50 Kathy B. Versailles, KY

I signed a contract on 07/01 and was promised a completion date from August 26 to September 29. The date came and went with no contact from the company. I set a second and third completion date that came and went with no contact with the company. I contacted them a fourth time, and we set up a fourth completion date with the understanding that if they could not complete it, I would get a refund within 3 business days. Again, this date passed and I got no contact from the company. I contacted them to make arrangements for my deposit to be refunded in full. They asked me to set up a fifth completion date, and they are now saying my deposit is not refundable. I want my deposit refunded in full and do not want to be in contact with a company that does not keep its promises. 

Response from Company:

We are very sorry for the delay. We have had many delays in shipping and crews down with COVID this past year. We have never committed to a start date until today (12/20/21). We have all the product and team ready to do the install at Mrs Burgess?s convenience. We do keep our promises and that is why we don?t commit to a start date until we are ready to complete the project.

4.0 Rick J. Lexington, KY

High quality, professional installation in a condo. Great cleanup. Very good quality of product. Our only complaint was with communication before installation. Would recommend.

2.0 Deana G. Dunnville, KY

Overpriced.. For what I paid for the shower install with them I could have had it tiled to match my floor and saved about $8000. They only installed a 37 x 47â walk-in, all the tear down of the old shower and plumbing had already been done. Shop around

5.0 Lavonda evans E. Lexington, KY

Great job from planning phase to the completion of my bathroom. Leigh, Steve and their employees are super. I highly recommend them for your job.

5.0 Ricky B. Carlisle, KY

Very prompt, neat, and clean. Didnâ t even know the installers were on the premises. Would highly recommend. Love my new walk in shower!

5.0 Phyllis T. Lexington, KY

They have the best installers. Very professinal, knowledgeable, and courteious. One installer even took out my trash. They always cleaned up all messes. Leigh is a fabulous designer. She designed 2 full baths. I couldnt be happier and would highly recommend to anyone!

5.0 Dena M. Webbville, KY

The installers were fantastic! Always on time cleaned up their messes. The new walk in shower is safe and beautiful. Thank you Leigh, Tyler, and Jordan! Would highly recommend. You can trust this company with any project.

5.0 Charles H. Shelbyville, KY

Very professional. On time. Pleasant experience.

5.0 Lynda M. Paris, KY

Wonderful experience! Brian is an awesome guy, he was on time and got the bathroom done quickly and it looks great! Would highly recommend.

5.0 Mary beth H. Lexington, KY

Brian and Leigh were so incredible to work with!! 10/10 would recommend using Envision Remodeling for your next bathroom remodel!


Envision Remodeling, LLC
Bath remodel
Walk in tub
Acrylic bath
Acrylic bath
Marble bath remodel

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.