Out of Network

1st Priority Inspections, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

24 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

484 Hempstead Ave.
Malverne, NY 11565
http://www.1stpriorityinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Termite Inspections, Pool Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections-Roof Inspections, Shower Pan Leak Testing
  • N Y State Licensed Mold Assessor- New York State Licensed Termite Inspector
  • Currently a Licensed Home Re-Modeler-Nassau and NYC Licenses Held
  • Home Inspection Licensed Instructor- Molloy College Rockville Centre NY
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
82 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    79
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 82 results
5.0 Nikki N. Brooklyn, NY
5/1/2023

I must give my utmost appreciation for my experience with Frank's work. His professionalism and dedication to ensuring that every aspect of his inspection was thorough truly impressed me. Not only did he focus on the mold inspection, but he also took it upon himself to thoroughly investigate the pipes. This proved to be crucial, as he discovered some pressing issues with them that required immediate attention. Without his diligence, I would have been left unaware of this problem. I wholeheartedly recommend Frank's services to anyone in need of thorough and reliable home inspection.

5.0 Kelly Y. Westbury, NY
3/24/2023

Frank is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was on time and did a thorough job checking for mold. He did not over exaggerate anything costing me unnecessary expenses and helped me to complete the job that did need to be done. Well by need, I mean a precautionary project to avoid future issues, something I elected to do, wasn’t imperative. This guy is dependable and trustworthy.

5.0 Suzanne C. Franklin Square, NY
3/16/2023

Frank was very knowledgeable about mold and other issues that we may have in our house. The results were back in a speedy manner and the results were explained to me in detail by Frank himself. Overall, the process was made simple and Frank was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 Judi L. Glen Oaks, NY
1/24/2023

Very experienced and friendly

4.5 Rob F. Seaford, NY
11/3/2022

Very helpful and easy to work with. Great communication with the company.

5.0 Diana K. Island Park, NY
8/4/2022

As scary as it is to think you have mold in your house Frank was patient and explained all he was doing. When the lab results came back he emailed them to me and then called and explained in detail what I was looking at. When the work he recommended is done I will have him back to retest so I can be sure and rest easy. I would recommend him again and again

5.0 Oscar A. Richmond Hill, NY
6/22/2022

Frank Parise was delightful to work with. From our first conversation he was educating me on topics and Quasimodo I would have never thought to bring up. He also gave me his entire resume up front and offered references before I could even ask. His inspection was thorough and very detailed. Frank also gave me the opportunity to address any questions I had after examining his inspection. Thankfully after careful consideration of the findings I ended up walking away from a property that had a lot of signs of becoming a money pit for repairs. Thank you Frank. The next property I seek, I will definitely ask for your inspection!

5.0 Gabrielle E. North Merrick, NY
5/10/2022

Super professional, informative and helpful. Answered all my questions thoroughly and explained everything to me clearly. Top notch service, timely, and knowledgeable.

5.0 Eva S. Massapequa, NY
4/29/2022

Very informative

5.0 Chris C. Long Beach, NY
3/26/2022

Very well performed professionally done

Photos

1st Priority Inspections, Inc.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.