HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


500 Hall Road, Suite 4
Yakima, WA 98908


  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • All Organic Products
    • Pet and Child Friendly
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    21 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 21 results
    5.0 Victoria O. Portland, OR

    Maria goes out of her way to please her customer and adapt to their needs.

    0.50 Michael T. Yakima, WA

    They worked to fast. The husband did our house once and missed many things. The most obvious was the big TV in our bedroom. Half the screen was still dusty. I would not hire these people for any work. When we first met we made it clear, just communicate, we are easy to work with. We find they do not call back when called! Do not hire!!!!

    Response from Company:

    Hello Micheal, I do not recall cleaning for you. Unsure what you are talking about. Before we leave a home, we ask clients if everything looks good before we leave. If the big TV was missed, it should have been brought to our attention. Either way, thank you for your time to put a one star on our small company. Wish you best of luck.

    5.0 Hilliary C. Kennewick, WA

    it was good how they were doing it so fast

    5.0 Spurgeon K. Zillah, WA

    Hired them for a Deep Clean of our home. They were pleasant to deal with and punctual. Cleaning was thorough. We will hire them in the future for monthly cleaning. Have already recommended them to friends and family.

    5.0 Nick-kathleen S. Kittitas, WA

    they are very through, also really friendly, did a great all around job

    5.0 Virginia K. Pasco, WA

    My husband and I just love them. They are great at cleaning houses especially the bathrooms which I have 3 of them. We live in Pasco which is quite a drive for them. We have never had a problem and trust them in my home as we both work so they are in my home for 3 hours alone. I would recommend them.

    5.0 Felix R. Yakima, WA

    That they are very thorough. They got all our light fixtures and window panels that we didn't even think of asking. They did a super job and my wife and I were impressed.

    0.50 David W. Grandview, WA

    Unprofessional. Gave quote for "spring cleaning" and then demanded another $40 as it took longer than anticipated. In spite of this, my wife hired them for every 3 weeks cleaning. Husband and wife team clean fast and miss obvious things. Their goal is speed and to make $40/hr. Last time they came, we pointed out they moved a chair to clean and left it in the middle of the room. Also they had missed dusting the piano bench and the dvr shelf. They did these things and then never showed up again. Called to see why they did not show for next appointment. Never heard back. These people are most unprofessional and have no concept of customer service.

    Response from Company:

    Sorry things didn't work out. It's hard for us as well as cleaners to get to your home at noon and not earlier then that because you guys can't sleep at night. Spring cleaning did take longer but because we try to do it right. Husband was really upset all the time?. The dusting part we recognize but it's also do to dirty carpet. I saw that you tried to sabotage our name by trying to rate us like 6 times! Never again will I deal with people like yourselves. It's hard enough to get dignity and respect for what we do.

    5.0 David L. Grandview, WA

    Very impressed with their work. I have hired them for a bi-weekly cleaning.


    The work quality was good. Her helper was a determent to her and I had to clean up and wash several items he used as a ladder/step stool. I would hire her again but with stipulations.

    Response from Company:

    Hi there, I do not recall cleaning any windows in Kennewick. Can you tell me your exact location? Thanks for your review.


    Sonia's home

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.