A&M Inspections Plus - Home Remodeling Services

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

95% Recommended

17 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

P.O. Box 1344
Londonderry, NH 03053

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling
  • Cabinet and Countertop Installation
  • Ceramic Tile and Laminate Flooring
  • Residential Remodeling and Repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.8
27 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    22
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Louise P. Londonderry, NH
4/26/2019

We have had A&M Inspection Plus out for two jobs and couldnâ  t be happier with both the quality of work and customer service that we received. The most recent job entailed A&M Inspection Plus designing and installing a tile backsplash in our kitchen. Allen went out of his way to help us with tile choice and how to design the layout of the tiles. He was knowledgeable and patient with our many questions. He showed up at the time quoted and cleaned up the work space prior to leaving each work day. The outcome of this project far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

5.0 Rachel D. Windham, NH
7/28/2016

Allen was easy to communicate with and was always at our home when he said he would be. The project was delayed due to another contractor and Allen worked over the weekend to keep the job on track. The kitchen came out fantastic. We would highly recommend recommend A&M.

0.0 Richard T. Derry, NH
11/28/2012

Allen is very easy to work with and an excellant choice for your project.

0.0 Anne R. Nashua, NH
5/25/2012

they did fantastic work i would recommend them to anyone

0.0 Brian W. Bedford, NH
5/25/2012

Meticulous work performed , top notch!

5.0 Samuel F. Nashua, NH
9/20/2010

Allen was the first to call, was always punctual to show up. His quote was what we were looking for. He helped us make the choices that needed to be made, and he did the job very well. We are very happy with the result and would not hesitate to use him again.

3.0 Sandra H. Goffstown, NH
5/5/2010

Allen was very friendly and appeared confident of his abilities. He showed up when he said he would unlike the only other contractor referred (Serpa). I was disappointed by his performance though. The countertop is not level and (even though templated) was not a great fit leaving a quarter inch gap on one end (He left me a can of calk to fix it myself.) Although he said he'd have his carpet guy call and would be here when it was installed, his contact never called and Allen eventually told me to make my own arrangements. Also, cabinet doors Allen ordered were not delivered - his sub forgot them as did Allen. Still waiting for install.

4.0 Nancy G. Nashua, NH
4/25/2010

Allen did a very good job with my bathroom. It is beautifull. He was very helpfull.

5.0 Deborah F. Bedford, NH
3/3/2010

responded very promptly to give estimate and the estimate was reasonable and within our budget. Job was completed in the time frame agreed upon and the workmanship was excellent. Mr. HeBert pays attention to detail and also made some wonderful suggestions. Will definitely hire him again. Already have another project in mind.

5.0 Rosanne S. Nashua, NH
12/31/2009

I found Allen and Meg extremely helpful in choosing the proper items for my bathroom Allen not only did the work he selected a grante for the counter top, and then drove me to the grante shop in order for me to view the item. Since I was limited to what colors I could use, I was at a complete lose as to what floor to choose. Meg was extremely patient and helpful in this matter. was very . Meg went on line to locate fixtures that I couldn't find. All and all I love the finished project. Thanks so much to you both. Rosanne Nashua NH Rosanne Nashua NH

Showing 1-10 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3

Photos

A&M Inspections Plus - Home Remodeling Services
11
Londonderry Kitchen
4
J.B.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.