A Neeley Home Inspection Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

2140 Crop Row Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
http://aneeleyhome.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) InterNachi Certified
    • 48 Hour Radon Testing
    • Sewer Scope Videos (we do not offer cleanings)
    • Solar Panel Inspections
    • Pre Drywall and Foundation Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save 10%

      Save 10% on Home Inspections and 11-Month Warranty Inspectio ...

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    5.0
    90 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      90
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Jason H. Windsor, CO
    5/9/2021

    Excellent. I would recommend them to anyone building or purchasing a home.

    5.0 Jackie D. Loveland, CO
    5/7/2021

    I have hired the Neeley team for 4 separate home inspections, and I don't think I'll ever go to someone else. They are EXTREMELY thorough and take the time to educate you on what's going on with a property. They have great rates, are very genuine and nice people, and truly a pleasure to work with. Can't recommend them enough!

    5.0 Matt M. Loveland, CO
    5/2/2021

    What an amazing company! Professional and thorough. Theyâ re knowledge of houses and correct building codes along with the way they communicated the findings, truly gave us the best knowledge and information to put us in the best position possible.

    5.0 James M. Greeley, CO
    4/5/2021

    Very professional and easy to work with! Ever with a last minute cancellation, (and "next minute" new location,) was totally understanding and friendly! Found issues that I would not have even thought to look for, overall saving my wife and I tens, if not hundreds of thousands of dollars in repairs had we gone with the house! Will absolutely hire them again when we finally find another house!

    5.0 Krista J. Timnath, CO
    3/19/2021

    They were thorough, open and honest. By the end of the inspection, I fully trusted them. I would highly suggest hiring these guys. Family business and hard working. They tested everything, followed the rules, and completely open to talking to anyone about what they found. Also, offered to send me the inspection report even years down the road if I needed it. I would give these guys 120%!

    5.0 Sarah B. Brighton, CO
    3/11/2021

    All 3 gentlemen I had the pleasure to work with were amazing! So informative; patient of my questions and or concerns. They were so polite and helpful! I would recommend to anyone!

    5.0 Sandra B. Denver, CO
    2/21/2021

    These two brothers were SO nice, thorough and totally professional. I would definitely use them again.

    5.0 Leslie Z. Broomfield, CO
    2/16/2021

    If you are ever thinking of not doing a home inspection for a new home... think again. These guys caught several big things like a hole in the roof caused by the roofers punching in their safety equipment letting in water. We would have discovered this well after the fact and after damaged would have occurred. They also found that an interior basement wall that was finished wasn't shored up properly as well as a window well not being attached to the foundation. All things we would not have known about. Great to work with and left me feeling secure about our home purchase.

    5.0 Desiree R. Fort Collins, CO
    2/15/2021

    I Would recommend Neeley to everyone! Great customer service and quick response! They made getting a home inspection a breeze.

    5.0 Curtis F. Loveland, CO
    12/9/2020

    Professional people who do a high quality job

    Showing 1-10 of 90 results Showing 0 of 0 results

    Photos

    A Neeley Home Inspection Services, LLC
    6
    Recent
    4
    Structural
    4
    Exterior
    4
    Interior
    4
    Home Inspection Photos

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.