HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


7007 Parkview Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30005


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Alarm or Security System Installation and monitoring
  • Home Theater System or Media Center Installation
  • Security camera installation and programming
  • Networking
  • Home Automation
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted


37 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 37 results
5.0 Ferrarii L. Alpharetta, GA

This project is completed. Please cancel ALL service appointments for this project. I was able to fix it myself. Thanks

4.0 Jeremiah M. Alpharetta, GA

Prompt scheduling and my problem was resolved.

5.0 Bob A. Alpharetta, GA

He showed up on time, was very knowledgeable about my very specific audio/video problem and was able to fix it. There were no additional surprise charges. I would highly recommend!!!

5.0 Leslie C.

Very nice people.

5.0 Reuben R. Cumming, GA

I needed a television mounted, and Alex and Marty were experienced, courteous and professional. The quote was very clear and explained each line item, and the final work looks great. They mounted the television and ran power through a crawlspace below. Couldn't be happier with the final result. I'll use them in the future for sure.

5.0 Tom W. Dunwoody, GA

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous service. I would hire them again. PS: I have not yet received a bill for this service.

Response from Company:

Sir you may have me confused with another contractor. I have not billed you because yo did not do this job for you.

5.0 Andrea B. Alpharetta, GA

Alex did a great job of installing some leading edge equipment for our home theater and integrating that into existing wiring. I would definitely use this company again for any audio/visual projects.

3.5 Brenda M.

Their work is excellent and they are professional. Returning calls and scheduling was an issue.

5.0 William M. Woodstock, GA

These guys have been great to work with, they did an amazing job and I felt like I could trust them. you can't go wrong with this crew.

1.0 Brady R. Norcross, GA

Overpriced, dishonest, poor communication. I had AVS Digital Lifestyles run 10 drops in a new construction home with 2 lines per drop but they instead overcharged me for 20 drops total. They tried to cut corners by running groups of wires where it would save time for them but be in the way of other subcontractors that needed to do their work. After drywall was installed I called them multiple times to come out and finish the lines and trim out the outlets. It took a month for them to get back to me by which time I had already hired another low voltage contractor to finish the job.

Response from Company:

I do apologize you feel that way. I tried to work with you but you were being very unreasonable sir. The wiring that was in the way of the other contractors was all the audio wiring you had ran yourself for your whole home audio system. If you don't recall we were doing our job while you were there running your cluster of wiring. Also if I recall correctly you sure did have a lot of questions for us about what you were doing. Since we are professionals I was happy to stop what we were doing to help you out. The only drops we ran was for cable and network jacks in each room. And yes we did charge you for each cable we ran which is a.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.