HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

9 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tue: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wed: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thu: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Fri: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sat: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sun: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Automation
  • Custom Home Theater Surround Sound Systems
  • System Design And Planning
  • Smart Technology
  • Computer Networking
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
35 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    35
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 35 results
5.0 Robert E. Naples, FL
1/17/2021

They recently completed a large scale audio/video project for me. This project included home automation, home theater, whole-home audio, surveillance, stand-alone music server, custom wi-fi, and multi-sourced streaming and content. In advance of this project, I met with a number of companies including Sean at AVision. The system designed by them was cutting edge, elegant, integrated, customized, and functional. The system design was superior to all other providers and the bid was fair. Another provider was near twice the cost as they recommended the most expensive components for all applications. Sean, on the other hand, recommended options that were considered equal to or better in functionality but at a lower price point. In other cases, Sean would recommend the more expensive option but explain in detail why this was advisable. He and his team were very professional, responsive, and communicative. The system install lasted approximately two weeks and Sean worked through the weekend programming the system so that it was ready on time. In addition, Sean designed the system so it is easy to use and operated on my phone or a single master remote. My wife was surprised at how easy it is to use in any room as well as by the pool area. After the installation, Sean continues to be available and address any questions we have. I would highly recommend them for any Audio/Video project, large or small!

5.0 Denny S. Naples, FL
1/21/2020

AVision Technology, LLC was extremely professional from the initial phone call to Sean and Cory showing up to do the work. They were very clean, conscientious and made sure I was aware of exactly how they were going to solve my problems. I would definitely hire this company again without a doubt! Being a retired State Certified General Contractor, I was well pleased and actually surprised at how professional AVision Technology, LLC is! Trust me and give them a try.......you will not be disappointed.

5.0 Brian S. Naples, FL
1/21/2020

Quality work, great customer service and low prices. Would hire again for any AV needs. Highly recommended, A+

5.0 Cody M. Naples, FL
1/18/2020

Phenomenal work as always! This has been the second job I've hired AVision Technology for and I couldn't be more satisfied with the job they've done mounting my TV and concealing the wires. Sean & Clay did an amazing job. Their customer service is top-notch and they always make sure everything is done right to your preferences. My go-to guys for all of my tech related needs! Would absolutely recommend.

5.0 Kevin K. Naples, FL
12/27/2019

They came promptly and very professional

5.0 Paul B. Cape Coral, FL
12/6/2019

They were very friendly, professional and helpful. My wife and I could not be happier. Very very affordable too. Highly recommend, they were the BEST.

5.0 Bill K. Naples, FL
11/7/2019

Really great guys. Sean and Clay showed up on time, were extremely respectful of our property, worked hard, were not phased by working in the attic, used good materials, and left a great looking product. They billed exactly their estimate, despite doing a couple of little extras for me.. We will definitely use them again.

5.0 Amado R. Hialeah, FL
10/1/2019

Great guys. Very respectful and hard working.

5.0 Arlene L. Naples, FL
9/23/2019

Clay and Brandon came to the house and they were so pleasant, easy-going, and gentlemen. It was a very pleasant experience and they were absolutely superb! They did everything so perfectly! It was a joy to have them here! Very nice workers and renewed my faith in humanity. I highly recommend them and Homeadvisor!

Photos

AVision Technology, LLC
Naples, Florida 62
Estero, Florida 61
Bonita Springs Florida 60
Fort Myers, Florida 59
Bonita Springs Florida 58
Ft. Myers, Florida 57
Ft. Myers, Florida 56
Ft. Myers, Florida 55
Naples, Florida 54
Naples, Florida 53
Ft. Myers Florida 52
Ft Myers, Florida 51
Naples, Florida 50
Estero, Florida 48
Naples, Florida 47
Tampa, Florida 46
Fort Myers Florida 45
St. Petersburg Florida 44
Naples, Florida 43
Denver, Colorado 42
Naples, Florida 41
Ft Myers Beach Florida 40
Ft Myers, Florida 39
Bonita Springs Florida 38
Estero, Florida 37
Fort Myers, Florida 36
Ft. Myers Florida 35
39
Projects- Season 1 and 2

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.