Abundant Air Conditioning & Heating

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

87% Recommended

37 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


See Phone Number
2815 West Euless Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Central A/C - Service or Repair
    • Electric Furnace: Service or Repair
    • Gas Furnace: Service or Repair
    • Heat Pump: Service or Repair
    • Insulation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save $45.05

      Save $45 on Winter Promotion:Furnace Clean-up Special

      Claim This Deal
    • Save 10%

      Save 10% on any service we provide... Minimum of $3995.00

      Claim This Deal
    • Save 10%

      Save 10% on Standard Residential Maintenance Plan with Filte ...

      Claim This Deal
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get a Diagnostic/ Service Call free when when yo ...

      Claim This Deal


    402 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 402 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Ted K. Argyle, TX

    We had a temperature/air flow issue with master bedroom in a brand new Bloomfield home. After 4 warranty requests to Matco a/c it was apparent they couldn’t/wouldn’t correct the issues. Abundant came in, listened to my concerns and then made the changes necessary to eliminate 40 feet duct runs. We now have the comfort throughout our home that should be automatic with a new home.

    0.50 Belay D. Allen, TX

    I scheduled with them in the morning around 11 am and confirmed someone would show up between 2-4 pm, but no one shows up so I called at 3 pm to verify again, he said someone will show up, but still, no one came so I called at 5: 10 pm and asked what time he would come, he could not specify but he confirmed to come in the evening, then I called again at 6:30 pm to ask what time he would come.... this time he got so irritated, cancelled the service and hang up the phone on me. This is unacceptable and so disappointing. Literally, he cannot tells you what time he is available.

    1.5 Jay I. Fort Worth, TX

    The Business manager promised to send a report of checking our A/C system and he never gave me a written down report. My review might be wrong but this company does not follow up what they promised.

    0.50 Brittany D. Arlington, TX

    No comments.

    Response from Company:

    Hard to comment on no comment .Consider the source.

    5.0 Dennis U. Arlington, TX

    they where very professional and talked to me on a one to one level rather than down to me and generally a great interaction.

    5.0 Paul M. Dallas, TX

    Fast, Knowledgeable, on-time, sensible price, Thank You! Technician followed masking and social distancing rules. Thank You! David

    0.50 Johanna M. Duncanville, TX

    Company quote us a price for the labor. Unit was supposed to be on warranty is not even 3 years old from our builder. Took the job and after installing the motor told us it was $700.00 more than what they quote us. Staying that unit was not on warranty. Never called to advice that it was not on warranty. After waiting for 3 days want it more money and want it to take the unit back. The installer was nice enough to leave the unit because he said that he did not had our old unit and was not going to leave us without A/C. The person in charge that he called on the phone was rude and not professional. We told him this us not how you do business. He needed to let us know it was not on warranty and that it was going to cost more money. We paid what he quote us and first thing Monday morning the check was cashed. I think this was a scam to get more money. They let us suffered fof 3 days without A/C so they figured we would pay more money. Don't call this Company for your repairs. They will take advantage of the customers.

    Response from Company:

    Carrier turned down warranty on part, there for part had to be purchased elsewhere because it was not in stock to be purchased from them. Trying to resolve the fact that there was no air ino our way to satisfy a customer by making a purchase without being paid in advance for the brand company warranties. Motor cost me 478.90 dollars, you paid 275.00 dollars which was labor for picking up motor and installin old motor was not available due to core replacement.you gave us bad review but you convinced the tech to not only loose his job but commit act of theft.whose the crook here.

    4.0 Sheri C. Argyle, TX

    I've been thinking about this review--it is a little bit of a mixed bag that ended up very well, mostly because of my technician, DAVID, who went above and beyond to make sure my family was comfortable with AC during a Texas summer. I recognize that David could not have done what he did without an ok from company leadership, so I am adding this company to my pro favorites and giving them a 5 star rating in customer service. Abundant Air--you can thank David for this review!!! My experience: they called immediately and came to diagnose the problem. Later that day, someone different came to perform the work. He worked long and hard and when he left, the system worked....for a little while. After my second weekend without AC, I called back. David came back, saw that there was an issue and explained it to me clearly. I pushed to get the part replaced rather than hacked, and David and Abundant leadership made it right. That is the critical point---in the end, although it wasn't seamless or effortless (which is a high bar to always meet), it was taken care of in a professional and acceptable way. I would use Abundant again. I would request that David be sent out.


    Abundant Air Conditioning & Heating
    Condenser Installation
    Air Handler installation
    Air Handler Installation
    Thermostat Installations

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.