Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC

4.6 |21 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC

4.6 | 21 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

843-712-3297

3922 St. Ives Road, #736
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 843-712-3297 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC


Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2016
Insurance
Type: General Liability
Amount: $0
Expiration: 07-15-2020
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
 

Photos
Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC


My Work
6 Projects
Save 10% on Save 10% on irrigation system installation 5 or more zones Save 10%
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 21
  Page 1 of 3
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Conway, SC
Arrived on time, completed sprinkler installation in a timely manner, and did a great clean up job. Would recommend Dante to any one looking for lawn services.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Conway, SC
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Conway, SC
Great company to work with. Entire staff from the office to the installation crew are all friendly and highly professional. Dante went so far as to come and give us a quote on Memorial Day. Very pleased with the installation and would highly recommend this company.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Company was excellent ..very dependable easy to work with ..Dante the owner worked along side his men and when problems arose handled in proffesional manner to get the job done..The pricing for project was quite reasonable ..great company good people...
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Did lousy installation never returned to put lawn back as promised. Had to hire landscaping service to finish job. Horry country boys landscape is just as terrible.
Response by Advanced Lawn & Landscape, LLC: Dale, we are sorry that you were unhappy with your experience from our company. Our number one priority is always customer satisfaction. When you called and informed us that we missed a few dirt piles, we went back that day to fix it for you, and we were more than happy to lay the seed on the trenches for free. We assumed that you were then satisfied with everything from there on out. We did not receive a phone call, text, or, email regarding any further issues, complaints, or concerns you may have had. We are sorry that you were not satisfied.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Install Sod
The crew was great.. Dante has the patience of a saint. I wasnt the easiest client with tons of questions and concerns and he hung with me and answered everything. My back yard looks great now and Im so glad I chose Dante and company..Anyone out there looking...LOOK NO FURTHER...
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Install Sod
From start to finish Dante, Nicole and the entire install crew were professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! So glad we chose this company to lay down new sod! I highly recommend and will use them in the future for our landscape needs! Our new lawn looks awesome!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Professional staff and stand behind their work. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Install Sod
Good communication throughout project, on time, answered all questions.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Install Sod
Did a great job installing Zenith Zoysia. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 21
  Page 1 of 3

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required