Alfaro Plumbing Contractor, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

1751 W 38th Pl
Hialeah, FL 33012

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • plumbing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.7
14 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    13
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 14 results
1.0 Kerry M. Boca Raton, FL
3/25/2024

He was late owner Rey had no snakes or chemicals on truck I fixed toilet clog and he still charged me $200 refused to refund my cash. I had to wait for him to go to Home Depot to get tub snake forgot chemical. It was toilet I wet vac and put vinegar and baking soda and night before Gobble Green over night that unclogged tub back up not his snaking from Home Depot. I will post video about this and not to use his company and Angie’s list because last plumber from Angie’s list he said did not do kitchen sink right and had expired license! Angie’s list need to get current 2024 updated plumbers license in South FL! I demand my $200 back from Angie’s list.

Response from Company:

Hi Kerry, I am sorry you feel that way. My goal as a small business owner is to serve my customers and leave their situation better than it was before. I feel that I accomplished that when I served you. There are several pieces of context that you left out. 1. You say that you unclogged the drains the night before, but when I got there the drains were still backed up. Yes you did unclog your toilet with your shop vac, but I cleared the drain on your tub. That is why I only charged you $200 instead of my initial quote of $300 that you agreed to. 2. I did not do any work whatsoever underneath your sink. I only suggested that the plumbing - Reinaldo Alfaro Jr

5.0 Antony L. Doral, FL
3/14/2024

Reinaldo arrived at the time agreed. He was able to give a fixed price quote and completed the work within his time estimate. The jobsite was left very tidy. Multiple payment options were available. Reinaldo's manner was polite and his ability to describe what the work would entail was commendable. A very good experience.

5.0 Kevin C. West Park, FL
3/5/2024

Rey was a big help

5.0 Sudershan S. Sunrise, FL
3/5/2024

Thank you! Installed a new gas water heater.

5.0 Sudershan S. Sunrise, FL
3/5/2024

Great help from Alfaro on installing my gas water heater!

5.0 Darryl H. Miami, FL
2/11/2024

They had reasonable rates and were quick to respond. They kept us informed as to what is going on.

5.0 Carol P. Coral Springs, FL
2/10/2024

I was very happy with the prompt, professional service I received.

5.0 Vivian S. Miami, FL
2/5/2024

He was very professional & went out of his way to answer all my questions & concerns. Would definitely rehire.

5.0 Dave B. Homestead, FL
2/1/2024

Great job

5.0 Thaiyanis B. Cape Coral, FL
1/15/2024

Very professional and completed job in timely manner. Priced fairly

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.