HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

98% Recommended

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • General Home Inspections
    • Radon Gas Testing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.9
    115 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      109
    • 4
      3
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Mumin T. Des Plaines, IL
    10/3/2020

    Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.

    5.0 Kristin K. Mchenry, IL
    6/8/2020

    5.0 Karen H. Kenosha, WI
    3/27/2020

    Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!

    5.0 Lynda C. Waukesha, WI
    9/30/2019

    -

    5.0 Michael P. Palos Heights, IL
    5/23/2019

    Great company for your home inspection. Was on time, did a great job and provided a very detailed report. Very nice guy. I would for sure recommend All Around Inspection to anyone. He came out on a Saturday afternoon which was great because it was a private sale so the homeowner and I could show.

    5.0 Tamara A. Evanston, IL
    3/4/2019

    Very good and detail oriented. He walked us through what needed to be fixed and even minor items that weren't urgent but could become an issue in the future. I would recommend and use again!

    5.0 Hendryk R. Geneva, IL
    2/19/2019

    Detail oriented and explains in plain language what is going on. Report came very quickly and was informative and to the point. I would definitely work with Ken again.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks!

    5.0 Ching-ying Y. Glendale, IL
    2/19/2019

    He's very good, and very detail oriented.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks!

    5.0 Daniel R. North Chicago, IL
    2/18/2019

    amazing guy and amazing job

    Response from Company:

    Thanks!

    5.0 Rebecca J. Lake Geneva, WI
    2/18/2019

    Ken was very prompt in everyway, from response to our inquiry for quote, answers to many questions, accommodating our quick lead time, and getting us the results of both the inspection overall and RADON testing results when completed. I would highly recommend him.. Very knowledgeable and professional.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks!

    Showing 1-10 of 115 results Showing 0 of 0 results

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.