All Complete Construction, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

20 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutters Install Clean Repair
  • Roof Installation
  • Roof Repair
  • Siding Repair & Installation
  • Chimney Cleaning & Repairs
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
151 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    130
  • 4
    12
  • 3
    7
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 151 results
4.5 Alain B. Glen Gardner, NJ
3/28/2021

Very Responsive and Courteous

5.0 Mark R. Milford, NJ
12/31/2020

was quick, fair, and showed on time with no issues. Would highly reccomend!

Response from Company:

Thank you

5.0 Lauri H. Vernon, NJ
12/9/2020

All Complete Construction is just an overall excellent company to deal with. A family owned business by 2 brother's, Sam and Isa who are dedicated to maintaining the integrity of the high quality workmanship their father started many years ago. Professional, fair pricing, and very reliable from the estimate, start and to the completion of the job. They replaced a skylight window that was leaking as a result of a local handyman installing the wrong size and building it into a box. They also repaired all the sheetrock damage around it. In less than 3 hours, including a trip to Loews, the job was completed. After many bad experiences, I'm so happy to have found them. I highly recommend.

Response from Company:

All Complete Construction appreciates your time for writing a great review, thank you very much.

5.0 Gail M. Newfoundland, NJ
11/5/2020

Really professional guys, Sam and crew very easy and straightforward to work with. Will use them again for other services for sure. Thanks again!

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

5.0 Andrew K. Trenton, NJ
11/2/2020

Arrived on time and was honest and professional. Would highly recommend using All Complete Construction. LLC

Response from Company:

Thank you

5.0 Wendy W. Hewitt, NJ
10/14/2020

Professional high quality job. Didn't bring the color mismatch to my attention before putting it up. It's close enough

5.0 Tom L. Sparta, NJ
8/30/2020

Very prompt. Great communication! Looking forward to using them again!

Response from Company:

Thank you for your stars.

0.50 Alanna D. West Orange, NJ
7/19/2020

All Complete Construction came to repair water damaged trim on my patio door and left it in worse condition than when they started. I have a double French door where both doors should swing in and close together to lock. After their work, one of the doors is no longer moving and is caught on the threshold. I initially thought that it was just latched into place, but the latch does not even line up with the hole in the floor anymore. The door would not stay closed unless you lean on it, and the bolt lock would not turn into place. There is a large gap between the door and the hinges that I can fit my entire hand in. There is also a gap between the door and the floor. I spent $900 for them to ruin my door, and now have to get it replaced.

Response from Company:

Hello Alanna I am sorry you were unhappy with your door, we did advise the door was old and you needed a new one. You wanted to stay within your 900 dollars budget. We strive as a company to make sure every customer is satisfied, as you can see with all our other reviews. We look forward to hearing from you to resolve your issues.

5.0 Ric J. Flemington, NJ
7/14/2020

Sam arrived when promised and did a great job cleaning and installing mesh gutter covers. I couldn't be more pleased and would use again.

Response from Company:

Thank you

5.0 Carol D. Trenton, NJ
7/8/2020

Yes...this was the first company to call me, almost immediately after I inquired with Home Advisor. He came the very next day, on time, to my house...gave me a very good estimate, and then completed the project within an hour or two. Really very easy to work with. I would recommend him for his quickness in response time, ease to work with, and a great job.

Response from Company:

Was nice working with you, thank you.

Photos

All Complete Construction, LLC
7
New Roof
roof
4
chimney and gutters
132
Recent Projects

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.