Out of Network

All County Window Cleaning

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

16 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


35 Route 94
Vernon, NJ 07462


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Window Cleaning
  • Ice Dam Removal
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Power Washing
  • Blind Sales
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


32 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 32 results
2.5 Benly E. Wayne, NJ


Response from Company:

This is a total fake review. We have not been on Homeadvisor since 2016 and I looked at our records and we do not have any customers by your name and nor did we service your area.

5.0 Talei H. North Haledon, NJ

Great work!! Very dependable.

4.5 Vickie M. Boonton, NJ

flexible, always does a great job.

4.5 Deborah C. Monroe, NY


Response from Company:

Thank you for your Ratings and review. I do appreciate your feedback. We always try to excell in customer service and the quality of our work. Again thank you.

1.0 Debbie M. Sparta, NJ

The 2 window cleaners were great ! However I would never recommend this company. The manager was rude and charged more than what was quoted.

Response from Company:

We are so sorry that you had a bad experience. The manager being rude is unacceptable. As far as charging you more, when given the estimate over the phone, I know they tell you that it could change at the date of service. Sorry you had a bad experience.... I know that the pricing was giving to you before the work was booked. Again, we are sorry for your confusion.

5.0 Stephen A. Suffern, NY

A little more expensive but they did an excellent job in little time. Very thorough and accommodating.

Response from Company:

We want to thank you for your review. Our service is second to none within our industry and are thankful for our customers... Have a great day.

5.0 Olive S. Rockaway, NJ

Both Nick and Dustin arrived promptly. They were both personable and professional and explained the process. Sophia, my initial contact was the same and put no pressure on me to hire All-County Window Cleaning Services.

Response from Company:

We want to thank you for your review... We are very happy that your experience went the way we always want it to go. Do not forget to refer us to your neighbors, we have a great referral program that the both of you will benefit from... Have a nice day!

5.0 Bob R. Hewitt, NJ

Showed up on time, explained process and expectations, and did the job with professionalism.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review, we always try our best to satisfy our customers.

4.5 Rivervale, NJ

Very professional customer service, when you call them they are informative, courteous and professional. The guys who came for cleaning were equally professional and upfront about all additional costs and did not pressure me to add services.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your comments and review, we always try to be a customer service company that just so happens to clean windows.

5.0 Robin S. Ramsey, NJ

"You get what you pay for". They may charge more than the others, but the service is worth it! I will definitely hire them again!

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it.


All County Window Cleaning
Roof Treatments
Glass restoration
Concrete power wash
Cellular shade install
House washing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.