Out of Network

Alliance Roofing

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

13 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

28170 North Main St
Daphne, AL 36526
http://alliancellc.org

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Roofing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.6
    20 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      17
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      2
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 20 results
    2.0 Gary P. Daphne, AL
    3/25/2021

    Once I gave them a check, they left without finishing the job. The work they did do was satisfactory, but the interior work was never completed and I had to find another contractor to complete it. I am VERY disappointed with the way they left the job and wouldnt reccomend them to anyone. Once they got the check, I could not even get them to return my call.

    Response from Company:

    I am truly sorry about the misunderstanding. It was explained that we do not do interior work. The only thing that we were contracted to do was the roofing portion. And I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work that we were contracted to do. If we can assist in helping you with finding a contractor to do the inside work please let us know. I truly thank you for your business.

    2.0 John L. Spanish Fort, AL
    12/1/2020

    I hired Alliance to re-roof my house. They subcontracted the job without my knowledge. The edge metal that they provided was 1" wide when my old was 2" wide. The sub tried to use it but it was too short to overlap with the vinyl trim. The sub butted the two together which would have allowed water to get behind them. Luckily we had some vinyl trim work to be done and the trim guy noticed the mistake. Alliance had him replace vinyl trim so that it fit like it should. It bothered me that they subcontracted the job without my knowledge. It was like they were hiding it from me.

    5.0 James E. Cullman, AL
    5/10/2018

    Excellent roofing job

    5.0 Alan H. Mobile, AL
    11/6/2017

    5.0 Devin R. Saraland, AL
    9/11/2017

    If you need a roof replaced contact Brent Sellers with Alliance Roofing. Brent was professional and courteous through the entire process (estimate, communication when the work was going to start, answered questions as they come up during the job, final walk through). He came to my house and had samples of different kinds of shingles to determine which one we liked best and answered several questions. When I asked Brent questions during the job he would promptly respond. About a week and a half after the roof was complete I had someone remove limbs from a tree next to my house and they dropped the limbs on the roof. I called Brent and he immediately responded and came out to my house to inspect the shingles and drip edge. Awesome customer service, even after the job is complete. The material and work crew arrived on time. The work crew was also courteous and immediately upon arrival made sure our vehicles were in an area so we could leave if needed. The work crew cleaned areas as needed and was very careful with nails by using their magnet sweeps multiple times especially around the driveway areas and where our kids play in the yard. The crew worked long hours during the first two days to beat rain coming in from Hurricane Harvey. They completed the final touch-ups and clean-up in the rain. The roof looks great! I would recommend Alliance to my family and friends.

    5.0 Brenda D. Mobile, AL
    4/24/2017

    Alliance Roofing replaced my roof. The workers have a lot of experience and they did a good job. I would use again.

    5.0 Saraland, AL
    3/20/2017

    Communication was always professional and courteous. Never felt as though they were selling me anything I didn't need. Accurate estimate, and flexible with my needs in getting the project started. Returned emails and phone calls answering any and all questions in a timely fashion. Job was done properly and efficiently, and was completed within the time promised. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 Grand Bay, AL
    3/13/2017

    Stephen Farley was our sales rep. He helped us with roof color and we are glad he did. He scheduled the work promptly. The roofer spread tarps around the house to catch debris which was promptly removed. We have not had it long enough to know about roof leaks or call backs. If we have any issues we will rate service. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 William B. Mobile, AL
    2/13/2017

    Photos

    Alliance Roofing
    10
    Just a few shingles roofs
    5
    NEW ROOFS

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.