Allied Construction and Roofing, LLC

4.29 |119 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Allied Construction and Roofing, LLC

4.29 | 119 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

773-610-9193

103 Aprina Lane
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 773-610-9193 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Allied Construction and Roofing, LLC


Your home and or business is not only one of the biggest investments you'll ever make, but it's also where your family and employees is safest. In order to PROTECT both, it's important that your roof stays in good condition. Hail, wind and rain can all affect the health of your roof, and you may not know you have a problem until it's too late. For this reason, we offer roof inspections. This is not an estimate to repair or replace your roof but rather an unbiased assessment. There will never be any contract to sign or obligation for work to be done in order to inspect your roof.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Chicago
  • Milwaukee
  • Aurora
  • Hoffman Estates
  • Carol Stream
  • Schaumburg
  • Evanston
  • Palatine
  • Naperville
  • Racine
  • Bedford Park
  • Kenosha
  • New Berlin
  • Melrose Park
  • Oak Park
  • Oak Lawn
  • Elgin
  • Waukegan
  • Des Plaines
  • Waukesha
  • North Chicago
  • Arlington Heights
  • Downers Grove
  • Saint Charles
  • Oak Brook
  • Highland Park
  • Bartlett
  • Northbrook
  • Barrington
  • Hillside
  • Wheaton
  • Batavia
  • Crystal Lake
  • Hinsdale
  • Maywood
  • Bloomingdale
  • Brookfield
  • Antioch
  • McHenry
  • Wheeling
  • Franklin
  • Trevor
  • Waterford
  • Vernon Hills
  • Cudahy
  • Glen Ellyn
  • Wasco
  • Glencoe
  • Hampshire
  • Lake Zurich
  • Round Lake
  • Justice
  • Gurnee
  • Bensenville
  • Willow Springs
  • Wadsworth
  • Eola
  • Muskego
  • Schiller Park
  • Geneva
  • Woodridge
  • Glendale Heights
  • Lake Forest
  • Libertyville
  • Bolingbrook
  • Riverside
  • Lake Villa
  • Wayne
  • Montgomery
  • South Elgin
  • North Aurora
  • Fort Sheridan
  • Addison
  • La Grange
  • South Milwaukee
  • Winthrop Harbor
  • Burlington
  • Willowbrook
  • Mundelein
  • Lake in the Hills
  • Deerfield
  • Winnetka
  • Big Bend
  • Great Lakes
  • Carpentersville
  • Burlington
  • Ingleside
  • Plainfield
  • Dundee
  • Maple Park
  • Kenilworth
  • Wood Dale
  • Lisle
  • Island Lake
  • Zion
  • Buffalo Grove
  • Woodstock
  • Huntley
  • Berwyn
  • Itasca
  • See All >

Services Offered

Roofing
  • Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair
  • Roof Sealant Application
  • Flat Foam / Single Ply Roof Repair
Siding
  • Vinyl Siding Repair

Website

alliedroofs.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Roofing repairs
  • Siding repairs

Product Brands Used

  • GAF

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Saturday:
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Commercial
  • Small Jobs Welcome
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Residential
  • Materials
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

Credentials

In Business Since: 2016
State Licensing
Trade: Roofing Contractor
License #: 104017260
Expiration: 12-31-2021
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.
 

Photos
Allied Construction and Roofing, LLC


My Work
4 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Allied Construction and Roofing, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 119
  Page 1 of 12
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Glenview, IL
Chris was courthouse and professional.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Chicago, IL
nothing else
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Chicago, IL
The company was great. As it was an emergency, they arranged to schedule an inspection on the day I contacted. We agreed on the price and they came out the next day (before a holiday) to repair the roof. Great service!
Was this review helpful?  
2.0   |  
Review by in Oak Park, IL
I did extensive research to try to find a roofer and someone to caulk my windows. I had numerous options Allied was not the cheapest but I wanted quality. I paid $6000 and my roof looks like a child patched it up. My windows leaked tonight; they initially told me 3 days for the job then they completed in one day. They came back to look but the problem and still exist !! I feel violated is anyone interested in doing honest work. It is not good.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
What a very responsive, transparent, honest, and customer service oriented outfit. It was a pleasure doing business with Allied.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Round Lake Beach, IL
Showed up on time, gave an estimate and fixed the leaking roof in 1/2 hour
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Review by in Chicago, IL
their work is *guaranteed.* I had a water leak due to the fact that their work did not resolve the issue as promised. I have tried to get in touch with them multiple times and have not received a response. Complete waste of money! Please avoid.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Carpentersville, IL
Placed an inquiry to Home Advisor at 7:00 AM for quote. Received a call from Allied at 7:15, they had a very reasonable quote completed for roof replacement by 4:00. With this in place we agreed and signed contract. Chris got permit, dumpster, and his guys were out at 8AM on a Saturday and completed it by 5:30. Chris was out supervising at least twice and everything was cleaned and debris removed. Very professional, friendly, and polite. Excellent job and would highly recommend. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Review by in Niles, IL
Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
I was charged a lot and they are not coming back out for the warranty work.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Aurora, IL
Got the job done, and it was quality work. I’d hire them again!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 119
  Page 1 of 12

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.