HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual
  • Veteran Owned


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Remodeling
  • Additions
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Sandra W. Tulsa, OK

Whenever there is a concern, Nathan or his foremen will return calls and resolve any concerns. The workers were polite and very efficient. I recommend this company for ANY remodeling/construction needs. The other selling factor is that Nathan is a veteran and it makes me feel good knowing that I am supporting an individual who served to represent the United States. I plan to use Anthem for future projects- won't go with any other company.

5.0 Tim R. Bixby, OK

Our kitchen looks beautiful and Anthem met all of our needs and stepped up to take care of our concerns. Nate and Paul were available anytime we needed them they are a customer oriented company who takes pride in their work.

5.0 Loyd I. Sand Springs, OK

They worked with us closely until we pretty much got what we expected/I am a former building contractor myself and they managed to satisfy my higher than normal expectations.

5.0 David B. Tulsa, OK

The Anthem Team has done great work and are very sensitive to your needs and wants. Nathan is very detailed.

3.0 Eric J. Owasso, OK

Make sure when you are giving the estimate, make sure they include the labor and supplies. Also, if they don?t start on the day agreed then have them change the contract, because they will want you to pay for extra days when it was their fault they missed a day. The worker was amazing, however the person that gives the estimate John was rude.

Response from Company:

There was a miscommunication on the scope of work and materials supplied. We actually absorbed more than half the extra material cost needed to complete the job. Homeowner also added additional work we did and that's what we charged for, not starting a day late. Homeowner's don't seem to comprehend the scope of work that was detailed in the contract. We completed the work, and the additional work they added at a fraction of the actual cost. John was not rude and relayed information to the sales manager incorrectly, but not rude to the homeowner at any point.

5.0 Wayne R. Tulsa, OK

Nathan and his team were great, easy to talk to and work with. Would consider hiring them in the future, maybe when we decide to remodel our kitchen.

5.0 Carolyn K. Sand Springs, OK


5.0 Mary K. Sand Springs, OK

Nathan, the owner, is very professional and concerned with details. He listens to your ideas and tries in every way to please. He keeps you informed as to what work is going to be done that day. He picked up all the supplies and items needed for the renovation which was a great relief for me. All the workers were very nice, very accommodating, respectful and overall pleasant to work with. I recommend this company for any home improvement work that you need done. I will be using them again to do additional work as needed.

5.0 Renee G. Tulsa, OK

Nathan and his team were very professional. Loved our kitchen remodel!

5.0 Sydney C.

He's a rock star!

Showing 1-10 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2


Anthem Construction Co.
Pearl District Remodel
Trenton- Brookside

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.