Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC

4.5 |141 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC

4.5 | 141 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

770-616-9710

381 Searchlight Drive
Winder, GA 30680
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC


We are a locally owned and operated company, with over 20 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity, and stand behind our work. We are a Built-In Certified Appliance Installer, specializing in brands such as Sub-Zero, Thermadore, Viking, and Jenn Aire. We also provide superior installation or replacement services, for standard appliances to include Whirlpool, Kenmore, KitchenAid, and a variety of others. We look forward to building long term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction!

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Atlanta
  • Marietta
  • Athens
  • Decatur
  • Norcross
  • Lawrenceville
  • Kennesaw
  • Gainesville
  • Duluth
  • Alpharetta
  • Peachtree Corners
  • Holly Springs
  • Fayetteville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Commerce
  • Conyers
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Smyrna
  • Cumming
  • Lithonia
  • Covington
  • Buford
  • Porterdale
  • Canton
  • Jonesboro
  • Woodstock
  • Austell
  • Acworth
  • North Metro
  • Dahlonega
  • Riverdale
  • Lilburn
  • Morrow
  • Eatonton
  • Monroe
  • McDonough
  • East Ellijay
  • Oakwood
  • Forest Park
  • Tucker
  • Ellijay
  • Snellville
  • Bogart
  • Palmetto
  • Avondale Estates
  • Mansfield
  • White
  • Homer
  • High Shoals
  • Union City
  • Good Hope
  • Cornelia
  • Madison
  • Watkinsville
  • Dacula
  • Hoschton
  • Ball Ground
  • Stockbridge
  • Newborn
  • Powder Springs
  • Hull
  • Bethlehem
  • Buckhead
  • Winder
  • Lebanon
  • Farmington
  • Oxford
  • Lithia Springs
  • Auburn
  • Scottdale
  • Mableton
  • Dawsonville
  • Jenkinsburg
  • Social Circle
  • Conley
  • Gillsville
  • Mount Airy
  • Toccoa
  • Demorest
  • Statham
  • Helen
  • Pendergrass
  • Newnan
  • Red Oak
  • Toccoa Falls
  • Rutledge
  • Locust Grove
  • Rex
  • Bishop
  • Loganville
  • Braselton
  • Bostwick
  • Oakman
  • Redan
  • Maysville
  • Turin
  • Hampton
  • Lula
  • Ranger
  • See All >

Services Offered

Appliances
  • Appliance Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliance Repair

Product Brands Used

  • Admiral
  • Amana
  • Bosch
  • Dacor
  • Electrolux
  • Fisher & Paykel Appliances, Inc.
  • Frigidaire
  • GE Consumer & Industrial
  • GE Monogram
  • Hotpoint
  • Jenn-Air
  • Kenmore
  • KitchenAid
  • LG Electronics U.S.A., Inc.
  • Maytag
  • Mielle
  • Roper
  • Sears
  • Sharp Electronics Corp.
  • Sub-Zero Freezer Co., Inc.
  • Thermador
  • Viking
  • Whirlpool Corporation
  • Wolf
  • See All >

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates

Credentials

In Business Since: 2018
Green Certifications
  • Paperless billing
Awards
  • 50 Homeowner Reviews
  • Elite Service Professional
  • Seal of Approval
  • Top Rated Professional
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Business Overview

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because it is a pleasure to help people with their needs and develop myself in communication and professionalism.

We started in this industry in 2014.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

What is our goals?

Our goals are

 

Photos
Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC


My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 142
  Page 1 of 15
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
0.5   |  06-17-2020
Review by Janine W. in Lawrenceville, GA
IF I COULD PUT A 0 IN, I WOULD. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!!! This company is unprofessional. I called for a repair, the tech was sent over and charged over 200 for a job. When he left, the fridge still was not working, so I called back. He showed up 4 days later, telling me my fridge was garbage and that the compressor was bad. I texted the number that I had called and stated that I needed to have this resolved because I was charged for something and the job was not completed. The woman called me back, answered very rudely, and stated that my husband signed a receipt specifying that this company did not guarantee the job. My husband NEVER signed anything. She then proceeded to ask the name of my husband so she could fabricate a receipt. This company is shady and unprofessional, to say the least.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Lilburn, GA
Hassle free scheduling and appointment. Good quality for the price
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Suwanee, GA
Andre was a nice tec. explained the options to us. Everything went well.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Lawrenceville, GA
He was fast convenient, courteous and on time.
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  05-10-2020
Review by Jennifer M. in Alpharetta, GA
I was disappointed and taken advantage of. I paid $275.00 plus a 15% tip to install a new icemaker. It made ice but did not dispense from the refrigerator. When I called them, they wanted another service call fee and told me this would be an additional charge to fix. Had I been told or this discussed in the beginning, I would have declined the repair and continued to spend $2.00 a week on a bag of ice. I feel overcharged and taken advantage of. Had I been a man, this likely would not have happened. If you hire these people, make sure you discuss all fees upfront.
Response by Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC: Thank you for your opinion it is very important for us to hear from you. According to the service we have done you had the problem with the icemaker which didn?t produce any ice and we replaced it and it started working. Auger motor is responsible for ice dispensingAnd this is completely different problem and of course we will be charging for the part as well and labor.We gave you this information and you decided not to do it instead of going forward and finish our job so now we have customer who does not want to negotiate the finishing job. We did all possible from our side to satisfy you and one more time if you have any question you can cal
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Lawrenceville, GA
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Duluth, GA
They always are professional and do an awesome job!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Snellville, GA
The tech new his job great job
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Lawrenceville, GA
The technician arrived in the allotted time window and was able to quickly diagnose the problem with my gas range. I feel the price was very reasonable and he was done within a hour. He was very knowledgeable with the repairs and had the parts on hand to complete the repairs on the first visit.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Snellville, GA
Fixed my project for $50 less than HomeAdvisors fixed rate and don't think anyone else could have beat their price. Also lowest diagnosis price. Called me immediately after requesting service providers and lady was extremely helpful. They also fixed my washing machine that day. Only suggestion would be to clean out their voicemails inbox as it was full.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 142
  Page 1 of 15

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.