Out of Network

Apro Inspection Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

14 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

70380 Highway 21, Suite 2-280
Covington, LA 70433
www.apromasterinspector.com/vic_gustafson

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • Roofing Inspection
    • Mold Inspections, Sulfur Inspections (Chinese Sheetrock)
    • Foundation Level Survey
    • Termite Inspections Available thru DA Exterminating Co. Inc.
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered

    Ratings

    5.0
    15 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      15
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 15 results
    0.0 Mandeville, LA
    6/12/2011

    Many issues discovered that were not investigated during inspection.

    0.0 Xiaoying Y. Baton Rouge, LA
    4/8/2011

    the inspector is professional and really helpful. He will explain all to you after he finished. he is patient and knowledgeable.

    0.0 David K. Covington, LA
    3/12/2011

    Will Cullen performed an exceedingly detailed and thorough home inspection and supplied a comprehensive, well organized and detailed report.

    5.0 Vanessa M. Slidell, LA
    9/15/2010

    Vic was very thorough and he answered all my questions. I was very happy with the job he did.

    5.0 Slidell, LA
    6/14/2010

    Vic was great! He did a very thorough job and made a point to explain everything to me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 Nicholas K. Slidell, LA
    3/25/2010

    vic was nice and helpful, looked out for me and the house...even though im not buying alot of houses in my future, he took me as a valued customer and i appreciate that...thisfeedback is just my way of helping him

    5.0 Bruce W. Hammond, LA
    2/4/2010

    Vic did a great job and pointed out many of the problems with the house which we knew it had. He was also unbiased in his opinions about the state of the house which allowed us to make an informed and un-emotional bid for the property.

    5.0 Mark W. Baton Rouge, LA
    11/1/2009

    Punctual, professional, and competent. Highly recommended.

    5.0 Slidell, LA
    8/30/2009

    very professional, inspected everything, more than I thought all the way down to handles on cabinets

    5.0 Regina P. Baton Rouge, LA
    8/6/2009

    Although the inspection did not take place, a great deal of information was exchanged over the phone. the gentleman I spoke with, was very professional, knowledgeable and HONEST. I regret that I don't remember his name but hopefully you have this in your records, and take notice of this. People like me, who moves a lot, finds it very hard to get good honest service because we do not live at a place long enough to get familiar with the kind of services provided in the area. Thank you. I look forward to doing busines with you again.

    Photos

    Apro Inspection Services

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.