Out of Network

Asset Home Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

182 West 8th Street
Deer Park, NY 11729
http://assethomeinspectionsli.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    36 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      33
    • 4
      2
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 36 results
    4.5 Darlene P. Holmes, NY
    7/8/2021

    Al was on time, professional, thorough and explained everything in terms that we could understand. The report was extremely detailed with pictures and explanations of every portion of the house, both inside and outside. This is the second time we have used Al and would highly recommend him.

    Response from Company:

    Yes I?ll yyyyyr RD r ret regret M

    5.0 Amy U. Wantagh, NY
    7/8/2021

    Al was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend utilizing his services.

    5.0 Ernest E. Elmont, NY
    5/10/2021

    On time work

    5.0 Melissa F. Mastic Beach, NY
    2/24/2021

    Al was friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure we oversaw everything. Explained hoento correct any problems and delivered report quickly

    5.0 Frank O. Roslyn, NY
    5/22/2020

    Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 Katina S. Massapequa, NY
    3/17/2020

    So happy with ASSET HOME INSPECTION

    5.0 Marsha C. Uniondale, NY
    1/9/2020

    No comments at this time

    5.0 Sheldon G. Woodmere, NY
    11/19/2019

    Professional and concise. Highly recommend!

    5.0 Aisha J. Shirley, NY
    5/15/2019

    Very thorough,very patient, GREAT customer service, cares about his job! Provided excellent followup, does quality work - have already recommended him!

    5.0 Chin h S. Patchogue, NY
    5/2/2019

    Very kind service

    Photos

    Asset Home Inspections
    6
    Home Inspections

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.