HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

96% Recommended

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • Mitigation inspection & 4 Point insurance inspections
  • Manufactured Homes with Structural inspections
  • Commercial
  • Pest, Rodents, fungi & mold, water testing, radon, roof.
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save $50

    Save $50 on 4 point along with a bsic home inspection

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.8
114 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    103
  • 4
    6
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    2

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Phil D. Brooksville, FL
3/19/2021

Very knowledgeable!

5.0 Thomas F. Brooksville, FL
2/14/2021

David provided information about maintaining manufactured homes that was valuable

5.0 Alison L. Weeki Wachee, FL
2/8/2021

very professional and knowledgable

5.0 Susan W. Homosassa, FL
2/7/2021

He was timely both in initial contact, the actual inspection, and the reports which followed. His inspection was very thorough and he was very knowledgeable not only about the care of a manufactured home but also about the area. I give him an A++

5.0 David D. The Villages, FL
1/19/2021

David did a great job on our home inspect. Very knowledgeable and detailed report. Reasonable price for excellent service. Would highly recommend his work.

1/16/2021

David completed inspection within 48 hours of initial contact! He was professional, time conscious, and EXTREMELY thorough! I would recommend David to anyone! Thank You!

5.0 Thomas S. Ocala, FL
1/16/2021

The man got the information to my insurance company the same day as he said he would

5.0 Leah C. The Villages, FL
1/10/2021

David was quick to respond and even came out to inspect on New Years Day while I was in town visiting my mom. He was thorough and prepared a detailed report for the Insurance Company to received premium discounts since we have a new roof and doors. Highly recommend him to our neighbors in The Villages.

5.0 Barbara B. Brooksville, FL
12/14/2020

He was on time and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 Gary P. Gainesville, FL
12/5/2020

Excellent and fast service with great communication. Very in depth report. Highly recommend

Showing 1-10 of 114 results Showing 0 of 0 results

Photos

Assured Home Inspection
2
Photos of a inspection
2
Victorian Home

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.