HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

22 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Environmental Testing
  • Radon Testing
  • Sewer Scopes
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
409 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    337
  • 4
    49
  • 3
    12
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    10

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 409 results
1.0 Jose B. Brighton, CO
5/14/2024

Inspector for the sewer scope was terrible. Didnt do a good job and had a big attitude.

5.0 Kristen P. Larkspur, CO
12/10/2023

Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Were thrilled to hear you found our service both comprehensive and reasonably priced. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Looking forward to serving you again!

5.0 Mark P. Denver, CO
8/5/2023

Because of Angi I got a discount. Thank you Angi!

Response from Company:

Awesome news Mark. We are glad we could partner with Angi to help you out. Please let us know if we can ever be of service for you again. Wishing you all the best.

5.0 David S. Denver, CO
3/27/2023

Thorough and efficient

Response from Company:

Thank you David. Efficiency and thoroughness are two hallmarks of an Axium Inspection, and we are thrilled we could come through for you. We hope to have the opportunity to support you again in the future.

5.0 Darius T. Sedalia, CO
8/23/2022

Very thorough company.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!

5.0 Tullie L. Evergreen, CO
7/29/2022

Professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to schedule. Highly recommend!

Response from Company:

We are thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience. Thank YOU for the review and for trusting us with your home inspection. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help in the future!

5.0 Latrice W. Brighton, CO
7/3/2022

NA

Response from Company:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Latrice !

5.0 Camille L. Denver, CO
5/26/2022

They were very professional and quick!

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!

0.50 Noah G. Aurora, CO
5/2/2022

Cannot give them a low enough score. I do not think they fixed anything. My system still makes noise.

5.0 Sondra T. Firestone, CO
4/20/2022

Thanh Vo, the inspector was very professional, thorough, and efficient. He took the time to explain every part of the mold and mildew inspection process and testing both inside and outside the house. The lab reports came back quickly, were easy to interpret and gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend Axium Inspections.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We highly appreciate the recommendation, too!

Photos

Axium Inspections, LLC
17
Home Inspections

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.