Out of Network

Big or Small

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

91 Marion Dr
Jefferson, GA 30549

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • CARPENTRY
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.5
11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    9
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
5.0 Brandon H. Bogart, GA
12/17/2023

Fixed both chain and wood damage from downed trees. Excellent quality and attention to detail. Very fair price. Customer focused detail.

5.0 Althea S. Hoschton, GA
12/1/2023

William is very professional and goes the extra mile to get the job done right.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your time and leaving a review and again thank you for your business

0.50 David R. Braselton, GA
11/25/2023

Absolute substandard work, craftsmanship and did not follow instructions. Brought his unskilled wife to paint and left massive, ugly brushstrokes on everything she touched with a paint brush. I stated beforehand I wanted a professional, brush stroke free job. They used my tools and materials because they were not prepared, did not provide an estimate, left the job incomplete and the site a mess. They caused damage and left me to repair their substandard work. Now he is trying to extort me for full payment on work that was only 10% completed. Avoid this contractor at all cost. You wont regret it.

Response from Company:

Customer added more work to the task after estimate then water down the paint causing paint issues that’s why this is here as well as he did in fact say paint was good on top of that he is very rude he cussed my workers as well saying he would beat a kid fast due to his paint he added all the water to - William Cronic

5.0 Bobby B. Commerce, GA
11/20/2023

William was polite and did a great job explaining everything to me before he even began taking out the old porch then he installed the new porch. I will be using his service in the future. The price was reasonable the job was done professionally. I will recommend Big &Small to my friends and family and neighbors.

5.0 Urickus W. Auburn, GA
11/12/2023

Affordable work and professional services

Response from Company:

Thank you for the opportunity to help you it?s was our pleasure

5.0 I J. Lawrenceville, GA
11/8/2023

Quick response and quick completion of the repair needed.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the opportunity to help you and thank you again for the review - William Cronic

5.0 Linda T. Athens, GA
11/3/2023

Great working young man.

5.0 Mike H. Toccoa, GA
10/26/2023

Great people did a great job an found some more bad wood an added a fair price to fix it why he was there

5.0 Sam D. Danielsville, GA
10/25/2023

Great work and affordable

4.0 Jackie S. Jefferson, GA
10/25/2023

I highly recommend this business. They did excellent work on our deck

Photos

Big or Small
2
Trim work beams
Remodel job
Another deck
3
Roof repair
3
Decking work.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.