Brightview Window Cleaning, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

97% Recommended

13 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Window Cleaning
    • Window Cleaning - For Business
    • Gutters & Downspouts - Clean
    • Pressure Washing / Soft Wash
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates


    92 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    4.0 Nancy B. Minneapolis, MN

    I wasnâ t ever told what time the cleaner would arrive. That was not good. Cleaner was excellent. Thank you Todd.

    5.0 Maria S. Minneapolis, MN

    Very prompt on giving estimate and showing up for the job. Brandon P. came on a Saturday and was very polite and conscientious about doing a great job for us which he did. Very pleased and have given referrals to many friends and relativ

    5.0 Jamie S. Anoka, MN

    It was fantastic.

    5.0 Pamela W. Golden Valley, MN

    Excellent response to request for bid. Same day work. My gutters were very dirty and clogged with maple sap and debris. They now look like new. They also washed the outside of my windows. They sparkle so much I need sunglasses. Will definitely hire them again.

    1.5 Shehnaz B. Pl, MN

    Not professional. Bunch of college students. The owner dropped them and left. Rude to work with as he was not perceptive to any questions. Needless to say that we will not hire or recommend them.

    Response from Company:

    I do not understand your complaint? Are you trying to stereotype? What kind of people would you like me to hire? As I told you my vehicle was not acting properly and was unable to get back to the location. You were in good hands as I explained. Yes, they are college kids. One of them happened to be my son who has worked for me for 3 years. My son did a walk-through with you and you were very happy with the window cleaning. Please tell me what is to complain about when the job got done properly. Geesh.

    0.50 Tim B. Minneapolis, MN

    I cannot believe that they showed up without masks or gloves! They entered the house before we caught them and insisted they wear masks. They did not have their own so we had to supply them with some. We are still concerned, even though it was a brief time. We had not intended to put our lives at risk for the sake of a clean window.

    Response from Company:

    Wrong Brightview. - Bill

    5.0 Donald W. Andover, MN

    great personal knowledge of gutters and downspouts. Easy to work with.

    5.0 Kathy P. Minneapolis, MN

    Did exactly what they said in the amount of time they said. No hassle. Very easy to work with them.

    5.0 Mary P. Eden Prairie, MN

    I was amazed at the speed and quality. They did a fantastic job for us!

    5.0 John W. Minneapolis, MN

    Everything was excellently done. They were timely, efficient and did excellent work.

    Showing 1-10 of 92 results Showing 0 of 0 results


    Brightview Window Cleaning, Inc.
    Commercial Window Cleanin
    Light Fixtures
    Pressure Washing
    3 story residential
    Storefront - waterfed
    JLG Aerial Lift
    Construction Clean
    Exterior Waterfed Clean

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.