C2G Environmental Consultants, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

20 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

165 Sherwood Avenue
Farmingdale, NY 11735
http://www.c2g.us

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Oil Tank Abandonment
    • Oil Tank Removal
    • Oil Tank Installations
    • Oil Spill Cleanup
    • Ground Penetrating Radar (GPR)
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.6
    113 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      96
    • 4
      6
    • 3
      5
    • 2
      2
    • 1
      4

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 113 results
    5.0 Terri G. Ansonia, CT
    3/16/2024

    Very professional! Excellent work!

    5.0 Yovanny C. Stratford, CT
    1/2/2024

    I was very happy when they finished the job

    5.0 Rich N. Merrick, NY
    12/7/2023

    From the front office (April) to the two installers my experience with this company was excellent.

    1.0 James H. Trumbull, CT
    11/7/2023

    Very expensive total RIP off $2400. For 2 hrs labor & 1 week rental is absurd woman I talked to was very RUDE

    5.0 Georgia L. North New Hyde Park, NY
    10/18/2023

    Both men were professional and efficient

    5.0 Shane M. Orange, CT
    9/21/2023

    Anthony and his crew did an excellent job they removed the old oil tank and replaced it with a new tank. They also removed all the old lines and replaced them and cleaned up all the debris.

    5.0 Don H. Huntington Station, NY
    6/5/2023

    The guys were courteous and did a neat and professional job.

    5.0 Tom M. Milford, CT
    4/10/2023

    Excellent professional service.

    5.0 Greg C. West Sayville, NY
    2/7/2023

    quick, clean and very good customer service

    3.0 Cerrisa G. Amityville, NY
    1/2/2023

    Lied to me about my oil tank leaking and then when confronted about it, it was made to seem like it was no big deal that there was a leak. They did not run through any of the information with me at the end, just sign here and sign here. I left a google review informing they left debris behind, the owner or a representative responded that it was my debris, so I guess that means I am responsible for it, which is fine. However, that would have been nice to know beforehand, and when I asked the gentleman who was here doing the work about the debris he basically shrugs his shoulder and says I dont know. Beyond all that, the workmanship appears to be good so far.

    Response from Company:

    Ms. Green: Thank you for the review. I am glad that you agree that we performed the work that we were contracted to do and workmanship is good. I did talk to my crew and any debris that was left behind was debris that was on the property that we had to move to properly install your new Roth Tank which does look Amazing! If there is something that we did mistakenly leave behind please call us directly and we will remedy that immediately. Thank you for your business and God Bless!!

    Photos

    C2G Environmental Consultants, LLC
    Undergound Tank Remoal
    Oil Tank Installation
    Ground Penetrating Radar

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.