HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Heating and Air Conditioning
    • Ductless Systems
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    37 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 37 results
    5.0 Shelly M. Wind Gap, PA

    Fast, prepared,knowledgeable,reasonable! The Best in my book! Thank You!

    5.0 Kameren S. Wind Gap, PA

    CJ is by far the best HVAC repair rep in the Lehigh Valley. Walked me through step by step to learn my system, and went above an beyond all expectations. He is very professional and you definitely get what you pay for. He is simply, the best

    5.0 Kathleen R. Wind Gap, PA

    CJ checked out the entire system, identified a part which was damaged, replaced it, and the cost for the entire visit/part was very reasonable. I strongly recommend CJ's.


    The guy is not loyal to his customers.

    Response from Company:

    We're sorry you weren't happy with our service. You came to us through the Bosch website, asking us to fix a leaking system. It was determined that the install was done incorrectly by someone else when we got there. You were also informed by the tech that if the system still leaked the gaskets that ripped (because you kept taking the system apart) were going to have to be replaced. This was also noted on your invoice. You then stated that you could "get them online". You then proceeded to call the office and scream at the office that the system was still leaking. You were informed that the tech would call you back. When the tech called you back, and you proceeded to get nasty with him is where our business relationship ended. Your manufacturer's warranty does not cover the gaskets, and it doesn't cover labor which is why you would have been charged for us to come out and replace the gaskets. You also voided the warranty by not getting is serviced on a yearly basis.

    5.0 Nicholas Q. Wind Gap, PA

    Upfront and very honest! Arrived on time and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the great review!

    5.0 James K. Catasauqua, PA

    Quick, personable, professional, honest folks

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the great review James!

    5.0 John F. Mount Bethel, PA

    Excellent communication in all phases. Great job done in explaining issues and what it will take to resolve them. I am very satisfied with the work that was done and the price I paid for it.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!

    5.0 Barry B. Catasauqua, PA

    great guy. He seemed to know his stuff and he did not try to sell me. I like that.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

    5.0 Peggy S. Kunkletown, PA

    they returned my call within 10 mins and they arrived on time.The crew were friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!

    5.0 Mina L. Bethlehem, PA

    CJ came to look at the job I wanted done, he is very friendly and answers all your questions. Kyle( his employee) did a very good job with the install of my whole house humidifier. He was neat and courteous. Can t wait to use the humidifier this winter. Home advisor did not have whole house humidifier category choice.


    CJ's Heating and Cooling
    A/C only to Heat pump
    Gas change out 07/09/18

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.