HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

92% Recommended

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

W 5776 Whistling Wings Drive
New Lisbon, WI 53950

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Fencing
  • Decks
  • Garage Doors and Windows
  • Land Clearing and trenching
  • Carpentry and additions
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.6
12 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    11
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Lynn P. Mauston, WI
1/28/2021

Cindy & Kevin are awesome to work with my project actually wasn't to be this big but with an older home problems arrise and they are great people to working for you! 5 stars all the way Thank you! Can't wait to have it all done! Lynn Pelton

Response from Company:

Thank you Lynn it has been a pleasure.

8/16/2020

Deck re-build was needed. Kevin Ingersoll gave a quote. It included cost, time and details. His Team did an excellent job. Neighbors were so impressed several hired him to complete other type of task. The Deck was built in July, I am having him come back in October to build Awning over the deck...This Man is AMAZING!!! Highly recommended-contact me if in doubt-Bob-badgers4u2@yahoo.com or text to 850-899-0285 You will not be disappointed!!

Response from Company:

Thank you bob for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again.

6/15/2020

The guy took shortcuts, his work failed final building inspection, he lied to me, did not build deck according to code, demanded extra money. In my opinion this guy is a horrible contractor.

Response from Company:

We tried to make this customer happy by all means, giving him exactly what he wanted even with him changing the plans three times and not paying us long before the inspection, just to get occupancy over a year ago, I never dealt with a customer like this, and a first for us as we tried to make him happy. we go out of our way for all of our customers and give 110%, this one was always extremely difficult and I would hope he finds what he's looking for in all his endeavors. and wish him the best.

5/1/2020

Kevin and his crew were great! We were kept informed of any delays (rain!) and project status. Very pleased with the results and Kevin's commitment to our satisfaction with the project results.

Response from Company:

Thank you, Carol. We appreciate your business. Cindy and Kevin.

5.0 Denise G. Friendship, WI
2/23/2020

Kevin is very good at what he does and very courteous. He also is very accommodating and patient with the changes we made.

Response from Company:

Thank you

5.0 Thomas C. Arkdale, WI
12/20/2019

Did a great job installing three doors. Very easy to work with. I will be using them again.

Response from Company:

THANK YOU TOM AND AMY.

5.0 Chuck P. Grand Marsh, WI
12/5/2019

even though the weather was bad they still got the job done very thankful to them

5.0 Sharon M. Norwalk, WI
11/27/2019

Very professional...kept me informed as to what was going on with the project & the time schedule. Dependable.

4.5 Nancy B. Arkdale, WI
11/6/2019

They were right on let me know what they had to do very nice and honest would tell people about them and did a great job thank . you

5.0 Randal B. Oxford, WI
10/23/2019

he did a great job, fast service

Showing 1-10 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

Photos

2
Fish tank remodel
2
Fish tank frame
2
Fish tank framing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.