C&V Home Inspection Services LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation
  • Four Point
  • Roof Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
40 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    40
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 40 results
5.0 Aimee M. Fort Myers, FL
3/26/2023

C&V Home Inspection Services were quick, professional, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend.

5.0 Veronica M. Matlacha, FL
8/22/2022

Nice people, quick and easy.

5.0 Maraya F. Cape Coral, FL
5/17/2022

Timely, efficient, priced fairy, personable.

5.0 Catherine M. Lehigh Acres, FL
4/16/2022

Very professional yet friendly.

5.0 Melissa L. Fort Myers, FL
4/14/2022

Excellent communication, thorough inspection and took time to talk with me and answer questions.

5.0 Dennis K. Fort Myers, FL
4/10/2022

Prompt and professional. Man & wife team

5.0 Francisco F. Naples, FL
4/3/2022

Honest and reasonable price

5.0 Craig R. Cape Coral, FL
2/23/2022

C&V responded within hours of being informed of our request . 2 other contacts , one took a week to respond and the other never responded ! C&V arrived at our home on time . We had a brief discussion of what our needs were , then they went right to the inspection . When done we discussed what they found , in detail and what our options were .. They had taken many photos and in the same day they provided a detail description of what was needed in a printable email along with the photos , Very efficiently and professionally handled . If ever we need an inspection service again we know exactly where to go , C&V !! Craig R .

5.0 Matt S. Estero, FL
2/22/2022

They were great and took time to answer calls after inspection.

5.0 Brandon A. Naples, FL
2/9/2022

great

Photos

C&V Home Inspection Services LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.