Out of Network

Capstone Home Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

15477 Southwest 9th Terrace
Miami, FL 33194
http://www.capstonehomeinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • 4 Point Inspection
  • Wind Mitigation
  • Mold Inspection
  • Environmental Testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
25 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 25 results
5.0 Elizabeth C. Miami, FL
3/30/2023

It was worth the money.

4.0 Iwan V. Miami Beach, FL
6/17/2021

Capstone pro was very responsive and helpful throughout the inspection process.

5.0 Sourav B. Miami, FL
4/22/2021

Inspector Gabriel is a really good home inspector and he does takes care of his client nicely.

5.0 Claudia A. Miami, FL
4/15/2021

Gabriel was very friendly ,knowledgeable and informative. I appreciated his detailed inspection and color-coded written report, which made it very easy to understand the state of the house and how to prioritize repairs. Also he took the time to provide estimates for the repairs which is very helpful! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough and honest inspection! Highly recommended!

5.0 Nikki E. Miami, FL
10/18/2020

Gabriel was great to work with. He effectively communicated, explained all things he was looking for in the inspection. Nothing came as a surprise once he submitted the inspection report. Inspection report is sent same day with pictures, videos, and estimates. He also make recommendations on how to solve issues in cost friendly way, if you are going to do the work your self. I recommend to anyone looking to do an inspection, especially for a purchase.

5.0 Carol S. Miami, FL
8/14/2020

Very responsible and professional. On time and well put together report!

4.0 Frantz E. Miami, FL
7/30/2020

5.0 Archie M. Pembroke Pines, FL
7/23/2020

5.0 Geraldine N. Miami Gardens, FL
7/22/2020

5.0 Antonia R. Miami, FL
7/17/2020

Very professional firm with helpful and knowledgeable personnel. Highly recommend.

Photos

Capstone Home Inspections
3
My jobs

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.