HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspections
    • Radon Testing
    • Water Testing
    • Termite Inspection
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.9
    57 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      56
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 57 results
    5.0 Logan H. Indianapolis, IN
    6/30/2023

    Very good communication

    5.0 Brianna Y. Indianapolis, IN
    10/18/2022

    Fast and easy. The inspector took photos and really broke down the issues of the home so myself, as a first time buyer understood my needs.

    5.0 Steve B. Pittsboro, IN
    3/11/2022

    Honest Integrity truthfull tells it like it is

    4.5 Shamilah J. Indianapolis, IN
    3/3/2022

    Very thorough. Great service!

    5.0 George S. Noblesville, IN
    4/7/2021

    It is absolutely refreshing to have someone do what they say they're going to do! Jason did just that! Prompt response followed by prompt, expert service is what can be expected from this professional. I HIGHLY recommend Catch All Inspections.

    5.0 Jamie B. Atlanta, GA
    11/24/2020

    Look no further Jason is the local inspector you are looking for! His professionalism, prompt responses, and thoroughness were beyond superior. As a first-time homebuyer, I felt overwhelmed and unprepared. Jason helped ease my nerves by walking me through the entire process, answered all my questions, and provided valuable, honest feedback. I am so thankful for his help and expertise, thank you again, Jason!

    5.0 Robert M. Greenfield, IN
    2/25/2020

    Prompt and easy to work with. Returned a couple of days later to complete roof inspection as it had snowed the day of the inspection and the roof was not safe to inspect.

    5.0 Howard F. Indianapolis, IN
    12/12/2019

    Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explains every system of the home as it s being inspected so you walk away truly knowing your home.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks Howard, hope it all works out for you.

    5.0 Stephanie L. Pendleton, IN
    4/7/2019

    5.0 Phil P. Muncie, IN
    2/7/2019

    Great experience. Arrived on time and was very helpful during the inspection and very responsive to follow up questions.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks for the review Phil. Hope everything works out for you. Feel free to call anytime if you have any questions. Jason

    Photos

    Catch All Inspections
    Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.