Out of Network

Chase Roof Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

16 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

10862 Nichols Boulevard
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Roofing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.7
    124 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      103
    • 4
      18
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 124 results
    4.5 Denise M. Olive Branch, MS
    5/29/2019

    I would highly recommend Chase Roofing to anyone. John the owner operator was very professional and very patient with me being new to the whole process. Although I did my research, he walked me through the stages step by step. John showed up for his initial interview promptly on his scheduled time. He broke down the pricing and time line. Everything was itemized. The Chase crew showed up on the scheduled day promptly. They worked quickly, but giving the attention that a professional roofer would give to have my roof looking beautiful. They did a through job cleaning up after themselves, and was finished by the time a came home from work. I waited until I went through several rain and wind storms before reviewing. Everything has held up great. I removed a half star simply because Chase only offers one type/brand of roofing material. Other then that an excellent company to work with. I highly recommend.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks for such a kind and gracious review! Actually, we offer a full line of roofing products and materials, representing all major manufacturers and suppliers. But I do tend to lead with the one that I think is the best! So I fully understand the misunderstanding. I'm really happy that you are so happy with our work!

    4.5 John B. Moscow, TN
    5/7/2019

    5.0 Linda J. Waterford, MS
    5/2/2019

    Friendly, professional, fast, and did a great job on my roof. Less expensive than some quotes but work was top notch. And they left it as clean as they found it

    5.0 Michelle K. Olive Branch, MS
    4/29/2019

    Professional, courteous, and honest! The best experience EVER with any home improvement! John, the owner, told me what to expect, put it in writing, and completed the job on time, and for the exact price quoted. They actually did a couple of extras at no additional charge. A friend recommended Chase Roof Inspections because they roofed her house in 2012 and came back 6 years later to fix a leak! I am very impressed and pleased and recommend Chase Roof Inspections highly!

    5.0 Tina G. Horn Lake, MS
    4/29/2019

    materials were delivered one day, my roof was finished the very next day.. Great service!! Awesome price!!

    2.0 Kimberly T. Southaven, MS
    4/25/2019

    The person who does the quote, does not even come around to oversee the work or tell the workers what they should be doing. Had to show them what needed to be repaired. The price was too high for what was actually done!

    4.0 David E. Germantown, TN
    4/22/2019

    Inspection was done from the ground. Took some time to get 2 small repairs scheduled.

    5.0 John K. Walls, MS
    4/6/2019

    Chase was a great company to work with. They were responsive and repaired the roof around my fireplace and covered patio. They cleaned up all the old roofing materials and nails. I’m glad I know a great roofer if I need service. Their work is also guaranteed.

    5.0 Vjt A. Memphis, TN
    4/4/2019

    If “CHASE” were an acronym, it could represent the roof installation services of Chase Roof Inspections. C—contracting clarity—The company’s contract was clear and concise. The form included all of the elements of a good roofing job that a major shingle manufacturer recommended. Furthermore, the small print was straight forward and non-convoluted. H—humble—The company representative, John, was most humble in discussing my concerns. He listened, never acted condescending, and never engaged in that “I have superior knowledge” parlance of most salesmen. A—accommodating—John and his crew were flexible in scheduling my roofing project and gracious in addressing my work-in-progress inquiries. S—skilled—The contracting crew proved adept in their job performance even though my project required more than the straight forward remove and replace of the standard process. E—efficient— By providing sufficient workers, the company completed the job promptly, cleanly, and ahead of schedule. For sure, their staff “under promised and over delivered.” I would definitely reach out to them if I ever need another roofing job.

    5.0 Sonya E. Memphis, TN
    2/14/2019

    It was great. Mr. John was really helpful. Thank You!

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.