HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

22 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Sprinkler System - Installation
    • Water Features - Ponds, Waterfalls, Bubbling Rocks
    • Lawns - Quality Long Lasting Lawns
    • Retaining Walls - Structurally Sound Walls, With Professional Drainage Behind Them
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    29 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      27
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 29 results
    5.0 Malachi F. Sedro Woolley, WA
    7/27/2021

    3.0 Kristen D. Marysville, WA
    5/17/2019

    Thanks!

    5.0 Shelley J. Bellingham, WA
    9/14/2018

    Great design! Great service! Excellent crew! I highly recommend Choice Landscapes!

    5.0 Heather K. Mount Vernon, WA
    7/18/2018

    Great to work with! Ryan and their designer gave us a great plan and Pepe and his crew did a wonderful job implementing it. Would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 Heather K. Mount Vernon, WA
    4/24/2018

    Great service! Lovely design! Ryan was great to deal with. Probably most importantly, his crews were so wonderful. The crew who did the front and back yards, led by Pepi, were just such delightful guys!! They were the hardest working bunch we have ever seen...through rain and snow, cold and colder. They were here for several weeks and the results were spectacular!! Have already recommended Choice to several people who walk our neighborhood. Would happily recommend to anyone!!

    5.0 Melody R. Camano Island, WA
    11/12/2017

    I plan to ask for him to do additional work later

    5.0 Camano Island, WA
    4/24/2017

    Everyone was easy and professional to work with. The job was done in a very timely manner. Communication was good from start to finish and the job turned out fantastic. I am very pleased with the work and am getting lots of very nice compliments on how good it looks. Miguel and Santiago were easy to work with and knew what they were doing. Congrats to Ryan for great team members to work with.

    5.0 Lois S. Mount Vernon, WA
    4/16/2017

    I had brick borders installed around my planting areas. The Choice Landscape crew was fast, efficient and professional. I am very happy with the final results.

    4.5 Daniel A. Arlington, WA
    7/13/2016

    after the supervisor left, (I only saw him the first day of five days), I was not able to communicate to the workers because I only speak English and their English was broken at best.. their work was very good, but would have liked to see the supervisor more than 30 minutes on the first day........

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad to hear you are happy with the outcome. We apologize management was not on the job more often. Our landscape manager was spread very thin that week because we were a bit overbooked. Again, we appreciate the business and hope that you consider Choice Landscapes LLC for any future projects. Sincerely, The Office of Choice Landscapes LLC

    5.0 Elaine K. Mount-vernon, WA
    1/8/2015

    I couldn't have been happier with Ryan and his crew. He kept appointments, had a map of what was to be done, his crew was cheerful, tidy,and courteous. While not finished yet, it is moving along, and looks amazing. I have pavers, fire pit, and cutting garden along with assorted plants; just the way I wanted it.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review Elaine. We are so very happy that your yard is turning out just how you had envisioned.

    Photos

    Choice Landscapes, LLC
    18
    Wood Work
    2018 NWFG Show Seattle
    13
    Home Show Display 2014
    14
    Paver Projects 2
    4
    Water Features 4
    12
    Water Features
    12
    Water Features 2
    11
    Paver Projects
    21
    Flagstone Projects
    8
    Retaining Walls
    5
    Landscape Lighting
    12
    Water Features 3
    10
    Home Show Display 2013

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.