HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


12513 Meadowglen Rd
Vancleave, MS 39565


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Central A/C - Service or Repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


39 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 39 results
5.0 Pat G. Gulfport, MS

Wayne was very responsive, respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. He had patience with me trying to figure out which was the better way to go to get my a/c fixed. He did an awesome job and got it done fast.

5.0 Angie G. Gulfport, MS

Great service

5.0 Gwendolyn M. Ocean Springs, MS

They was very professional

1.0 Jim S. Gulfport, MS

Charged a $107 after he came out just to give me a quote to repair or replace my AC that was damaged due to the hurricane. I'm already in a lot of stress due to extensive damage to my home and then to charge me money just to submit a quote was totally unacceptable. I would NOT hire this company if they gave me a free unit.

5.0 Penny K. Diberville, MS

They very nice taking care they customer very helpful thank you somuch

5.0 Michael H. Gulfport, MS

5.0 Bill D. Gulfport, MS

Coast A/C is punctual and reliable. Technician that came out was friendly and did a fine job.

5.0 Larry L. Ocean Springs, MS

Did a great job

5.0 Sandra M. Vancleave, MS

Responded to my request and was here when he said. Was very straight forward about my air conditioner. Was prompt on the replacing my unit.

1.0 Joseph S. Gulfport, MS

They gave me a bad deal, they charged me for the A/C and the same problem happened the next day.

Response from Company:

I added Freon unit leaked it back ouf they called me I scheduled a follow up free of charge but he had called another AC company and I refunded there money back to there credit card we guarantee our work Im sorry you feel this way but we remained professional refunded your money and offered a free follow up appointment

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.