HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details


7092 South Johnson Street
Littleton, CO 80128


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Wood Flooring Installations & Refinishing
    • Laminate Wood Installations
    • Install wood flooring
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    54 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 54 results
    4.5 Shana M. Parker, CO

    Adam was great to work with. He managed the scheduling and product sourcing wonderfully. We had oak floor damage and his crew did a wonderful job feathering in the new wood. I wish they had taken more care when sanding, as some of our trim got dinged up.

    5.0 Erik S. Denver, CO

    Adam and his crew were professional, timely, and fairly priced. They were able to refinish my hardwood floors in just under a week from when I originally reached out to them and were responsive throughout. Highly recommended!

    5.0 Ciara N. Denver, CO

    Adam was super friendly and got our floors done extremely fast. We will definitely be using him again!

    5.0 Paul C. Highlands Ranch, CO

    Adam had to repair some hardwood floor damage caused by a Solar install company. He was quick to respond to get the job done, very professional and the job was done perfectly, in a short amount of time and at a very reasonable price. My daughter will need some floor work done soon and I will definitely use him again.

    5.0 Caterina B. Littleton, CO


    5.0 Shripal S. Littleton, CO

    Adam of Complete flooring demonstrated the highest level of professionalism throughout the project. He responded to all my correspondences with him immediately before and even after the completion of the project. He fully understood my desire to have the project completed by a certain date and he stayed true to his commitment - in fact the project was completed a day earlier than planned. Like the other contractors, Adam also used subcontractors who proved to be equally good. I enjoyed working with Adam and would highly recommend Complete Flooring for any flooring project. Way to go Adam.

    2.0 Susan D. Evergreen, CO

    Immediately, the bond between the boards, started coming out. It is only been 3 months since we had the floors done and they look terrible. Adam says that it is *Colorado* dryness that causes the boards to shift and cracks can appear. If it was not that way upon completion, I could buy that. I know it can happen. I told him about it upon completion of the job. No warranty. Would not recommend. Very disappointed. He does not stand behind his work.

    Response from Company:

    We refinished the existing floor of Susan. Filled the entire floor as part of the standard process. Upon completion of the job, she said *floors look great, your employees are awesome!* Wood expands and contracts depending on the relative humidity in the house. Winter = less humidity = wood contraction = gaps. Most people understand this scientific fact. Susan does not.

    5.0 Leslie P. Spring Branch, TX

    Adam and his team were great! We had some new floors installed and some existing refinished. The floors are beautiful and they finished early! We would absolutely use them again and highly recommend!

    5.0 Carol C. Littleton, CO

    I had oak flooring in the kitchen, entry and powder room refinished. I am delighted with the result! Adam made everything so easy, his worker appeared exactly on time, completed the work early, and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use them again, and highly recommend them.

    5.0 Jennifer H. Littleton, CO

    I bought a home that had original hardwood. In the main living, dining and kitchen areas, the hardwood had already been refinished. The bedrooms, however, had an old ugly carpet on them, but underneath were the original hardwoods. Adam's team managed to match the stain to the other completed areas of the home even though it was done by another professional and probably a few years ago. It looks absolutely stunning and amazing and you would never know that it wasn't finished all at once. His team worked tirelessly for two days, allowing me to move into the home on my planned time frame. The crew was friendly , professional and accommodating and left my home clean and gorgeous when they finished. Highly recommend!

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.