HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

8189 Willow Tree Way
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • 10 years experience
  • Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech
  • Home Construction Manager
  • Commercial Construction Project Management
  • Construction Consultant Expert Witness
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
10 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    9
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
5.0 Yvonne X.
1/13/2023

They were excellent, and the follow-up was excellent. They were very professional, thorough, and honest. Their work is superb.

5.0 Kelly X.
1/11/2023

I'm a realtor. Rob is the only inspector I use for all of my buyers.

5.0 Julian T. Marietta, GA
1/26/2019

Rob Conley team did an exceptional job performing the home inspections for us! We will certainly recommend everyone we know to his company because we could not find a nicer and more knowledgeable inspection service than his. During the inspection, Rob pointed issues out to us and afterward the report he provided was extremely detailed with items to monitor as well as explanations on the repairs needed to be made. He thoroughly checks the home from top to bottom. We have used his company for three home inspections so far and we trust him for all our home inspecting needs. His level of expertise is second to none!

5.0 Donna S. Roswell, GA
12/17/2017

He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S.

4.0 Josiah B. Lawrenceville, GA
9/5/2017

Be more clear if you're not inspecting roofs

Response from Company:

I walk on and inspect 95% of roofs. This was a 3 story Townhouse over 30 feet high and my ladder only reaches 24 feet. I eventually plan to buy a drone for these rare situations where roofs are too high to reach.

5.0 Patti F. Duluth, GA
8/18/2017

We were very pleased hiring Conley Home Inspections!! Rob was extremely thorough and explained everything well in his report. He definitely gave us the best inspection for the best price. I highly recommend him.

5.0 Saif Q. Alpharetta, GA
8/14/2017

They were prompt, professional and I was very satisfied with the project

5.0 Simon I. Suwanee, GA
7/26/2017

Rob was extremely professional choosing to give us the whole day rather than rushing the job, he climbed on the roof and made a really detail inspection. What really impressed me was that Rob met me at the property as he finished and spent 2 hours working through the details giving us the opportunity to look at all items onsite and discuss any course of action required to resolve, approximate time frame before replacement is required and a general idea of costs. Thanks Rob.

5.0 David H. Roswell, GA
7/12/2017

very responsive and in depth. provided excellent inspection, analysis and recommendations. was able to clearly explain and prioritize issues and risks of the property he inspected

5.0 Paul B.
6/8/2017

Impressed with how thorough the inspection and report

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.