HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

PO Box 168
Caldwell, TX 77836

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Radon Testing and Abatement
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
49 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    44
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 49 results
5.0 Dedra P.
2/9/2023

They were amazing, kind, thorough. Just wonderful, hard workers and we greatly appreciate everything they did!

3.5 Eric N. Elgin, TX
7/3/2021

Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough.

5.0 Jolene M. Taylor, TX
6/1/2021

Drew was awesome and super thorough and patient

5.0 Sai ram reddy S. Pflugerville, TX
5/5/2021

Fast

5.0 Susy D. Del Valle, TX
4/18/2021

Friendly, efficient, and thorough. Follow up report included pictures, whic was important because we are out of state.

3.0 Shawn C. Albuquerque, NM
2/3/2021

Paid $200 for Asbestos testing. The guy was here for about 3 minutes. Left particles from the ceiling all over the place. Did not wear any kind of PPE besides a cloth mask. Did not take any precautions, you should take while handling possible asbestos which leads me to believe he did not think he was handling hazardous material and charged me just for fun. He even stated the materials look like they have the characteristics of asbestos. The test came back negative, FYI.

5.0 Tanya B. Carson, NM
1/27/2021

Excellent service! Quick to respond and available for questions and detailed explanations upon completion.

5.0 Florence S. Las Vegas, NM
1/19/2021

Very detailed, professional report

5.0 Robert R. Santa Fe, NM
12/18/2020

Great company to hire for an inspection. Not only do you get the inspection but you get their warranties and conscierge service for just the price of the inspection. Not only that Lynn conducts a thorough inspection and letâ s you know how to fix, preventive maintenance, and makes it a fun experience while doing so. Iâ d say this is the best place to go for peace of mind when buying a home.

Response from Company:

Thank you Robert it was a pleasure working with you.

1.5 Judith V. Corrales, NM
11/30/2020

I was very disappointed in this service.

Response from Company:

Hello Judith, I am sorry that you were disappointed with our service. I know it can be very frustrating to search so long for answers as to why your horses are so ill. We came out and spent an hour and fourty five minutes with you trying to discover the best locations to collect the soil samples. We collected 3 soil samples and 1 sample of hay. You authorized payment for the results one sample. I understand the results for that sample were delayed a couple of days due to the Thanksgiving holiday. I emailed you those results as soon as I received them from the lab. I also ask the lab to test the other 3 samples I had sent them. They did test those samples and I forwarded you those results. I am sorry that you did not get the answers you were looking for to solve your issue. I invested 3 times the amount of money you paid me into trying to help you with these issues. I just wish you would not take you frustration out on a bussiness that lost money on a job then has to deal with an undeserved low rating.

Photos

Southwest Radon Eliminators

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.