HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details


126 Wagon Wheel Drive
Washington, UT 84780


  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care - lawn mow,edge,blow and clean up
  • Landscaping - trim bushes and remove
  • spring and fall clean up
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


14 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 14 results
5.0 Ruth B. Washington, UT

Matt is very friendly and professional. Had a competitive quote and cleaned my yard up which was overrun with weeds and leaves from the fall. My yard looks great!! Shows up when scheduled and I will keep using his services. Thanks!!

5.0 Dick M. Washington, UT

Very responsive

5.0 Carol K. St. George, UT

I am grateful to have someone who is considerate and understands our situation at this time in our life .

1.0 Leslie G. La Verkin, UT

he didn't finish job promised to come back hasn't he destroyed plants left my yard a mess jepordise both my dog s health by leaving all the fox tails on the ground, have had to keep her on patio, I have ill health which is why I needed help and I can't rake...600 dollars down the drain,,not sure what to do not sure I can trust your services so disappointed

Response from Company:

I take my reviews very seriously. I took care of your yard just like you wanted me too. It had so many weeds you could not even see anything else. I was very careful not to touch your other shrubs or plants. I even cleaned your pond which I did you a favor doing that cause you kept complaining you couldn't do anything because of your illness. I even did a bunch of extras for you. I told you I'll come out that way on Thursdays and I will check out your place to see what else I can do. I went out of my way to help you. I guess you can not please everyone. I always take care of my customers. Sorry you were not happy with the job.

5.0 John S. Saint George, UT

Matt is a very friendly, knowledgeable, competent professional. He provided a tree and shrub trimming service for us and at a reasonable price. Matt was hired for a one-time service, but I have no doubt that he will become our bi-weekly service provider if he can fit us into his schedule. Highly recommended!

5.0 Diane T. Saint George, UT

He did a great job but his fee was way out of range. He told me that he charges $150.00 per hour but he gave me a break and charged $100.00. Professional people are lucky to make that much. Originally he quoted &250 to $ 400 for the job and granted the job was harder than he thought, but $550 more?

5.0 Bramwell mcintyre S. St. George, UT

Simply the best

5.0 Brent D. Washington, UT


0.50 Jan F. Ivins, UT

Only trimmed and Charged $50â ¦.paid him, heâ s done

4.5 Karla G. Saint George, UT

Matt gave me a great price and completed the job quickly.

Response from Company:

I am sorry I really do not understand your review. I am sorry if you are disappointed my goal is to keep my customers really happy and taken care of. Sincerely Matt. This was for the review above that only gave me 1.67 stars.


Cutting Edge Lawn Care
Sam's home
Sam's home
Justin selling his home

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.