Out of Network

Dallas Housemaids, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

5 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


450 S Denton Tap Road, Unit 3131
Coppell, TX 75019


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Cleaning
  • General House Cleaning
  • Deep Cleaning
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Recurring Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get 2 Cleanings free when scheduling a weekly, b ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get 1 cleaning free when signing up for 6 month ...

    Claim This Deal


24 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 24 results
4.5 Linda N. Dallas, TX

The two people who came to my father's house did a very good job. Their attention to details was great. Also, they asked me to check each room before they left to make sure I was please with the work completed.

2.0 Judy C. Dallas, TX

Poor management. House maid spoke no English, worked hard but missed a lot of spaces. Would not recommend it.

4.5 David S. Plano, TX

Their work exeeded expectations . I will hire them again!!

Response from Company:

Thank you we look forward to working with you again! - Dallas Housemaids.

2.5 Krishnan N. Mckinney, TX

I was given a quote for $600, and I was told that there would be a walk down once the cleaning was finished. But the maids left without telling me that they were done, and I was charged $675 on my credit card without them informing me of the increase! I would have considered giving them more if they have asked me for it upfront, but the way it was done really pissed me off. I think the work done was just okay - could have been exceptional if they wanted my repeat business.

Response from Company:

I wanted to reach out and apologize for the experience you had with our team. I wanted you to know that I've used your experience within our customer satisfaction process to be sure we do not make this mistake again. Thank you.

5.0 Joyce G. Dallas, TX

Pleasant personnel. I like the people and their work

Response from Company:

Thank you Joyce.

5.0 Charles P. Carrollton, TX

These guys are great and do great work. I look forward to using them for some time.

Response from Company:

Thanks you Charles looking forward to making cleaning a breeze for you.

4.0 Cheryl F. Arlington, TX

there were only two crew members and the cleaning took a bit longer than we thought, but they did a very thorough job and were very polite!

Response from Company:

Hi Cheryl - thank you so much for the positive review. 1st of all we wanted to thank you for giving our cleaners the opportunity to clean you lovely home. To make a minor correction on the review we actually had 4 people show up to your cleaning. 1 was a operations manager and 3 other cleaners who actually performed the cleaning. We are so glad you enjoyed your (all green) cleaning and we are looking forward to maintaining our wonderful relationship together.

3.0 Robert T. Fort Worth, TX

Customer service was top notch and professional. Cleaning could have been better, especially for the price. Ended up spending a full day cleaning myself after they left

1.5 Lizzie M. Keller, TX

Dusting was not well done and they missed the microwave completely.

5.0 Nikki C. Coppell, TX

They were great.


Dallas Housemaids, LLC
Before and After Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.