HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Epoxy Coatings, Garage Flooring, & Flake Systems
    • Concrete Overlays, Decorative Resurfacing, & Acrylic Textures
    • Concrete Painting, Scoring, Staining, & Sealing
    • Interior Polishing, Metallic Epoxy, & Other Concrete Flooring
    • Stamped Concrete, Pool Decks, Driveways, Walkways Etc.
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

      • Free Offer

        Free Offer! Get 5% off free when You Find us on Home Advisor

        Claim This Deal


      104 Verified Reviews
      • 5
      • 4
      • 3
      • 2
      • 1

      Highly rated for

      • Quality
      • Value
      • Customer Service
      Showing 1-10 of 104 results
      5.0 Chris R. Palm Harbor, FL

      Todd, the sales person. and the three man crew, were highly professional, conscientious, and the final result was perfect.

      5.0 Bill Y. Bradenton, FL

      From the minute I met Chris Raymond until a minute ago when he stopped by to inspect the work of his expert crew, I have been thoroughly impressed by Decocrete Services LLC. The quality of their work exceeded my already high expectations, and I also found the cost of the work very reasonable. In brief, I could not recommend Decrocrete any more highly!

      1.0 Jim R. Seaside Heights, NJ

      Decocrete Concrete Services of Sarasota seem to operate on deception, misconception, ice cream cones and flying unicorns, Puffing/ Lying, lack of information at contract, excuses and no accountability principles. Apparently they play the percentages on the Polyspartic flake coatings they peddle. This Company does 25% of what they pitch. If the finished product turns out good you are ok, if not you are on the we will ignore you, play stupid , wipe your negative review, personal attack you, provide every excuse applicable to avoid accountability. At $11.50 + a sq. ft these Clowns need to be held accountable and taken into the legal arena and made to make whole and compensate it is victim. The fact that these fools operate under these core values is pathetic and the mentality of the One Hit Wonder Contractor who will not get referrals and have angry ex customers is disturbing. They have no accountability for what there employees do on the job site and final end results of there products. The Martians hide behind this persona of a honest family business. The practice and getting away with of lying, deception, excuses, wiping reviews withholding policy warranty until after the inflicted damage is concerning. They are irresponsible with appointments, commitments, ethics. The Polyspartic flake floor coating is a crap shoot. The product is a good product if it is mixed and applied properly and the concrete substrate is prepared correctly. If any one of those details is compromised the final product will crack, delaminate, be slippery, look dry as top coat is thin or missing or even worse. The Decocrete dog and pony show starts. The we do not know who you are, do you have the correct company, ghosting, wiping reviews, chase tail phone games. Do not be a victim of the photo oops, family heart string tactics, business people of the year award. Ask for warranty upfront and term, cracking delamination policy and failure to prepare the concrete substrate correctly and Polyspartic process. The false persona is easy to fall for you have been warned if you fall into the Polyspartic web it is on you. Shameful !

      Response from Company:

      Mr. [Consumer Name Removed] As we have stated in our replies to every one of your negative reviews and endless attempts to damage our company's reputation, We are very sorry this is how you feel about your experience. Unfortunately, after doing everything you have asked or demanded and then some, we do not feel there is anything further we can do for you, or should do for that matter. You have a beautiful pool deck, that will last for a very long time! We notice you have never included any details about all your frustrations, just simply a lot of words about our character. There are a few short mentions about a few small hairline cracks that have reappeared over time. This of course is to be expected, when there are cracks in concrete, there is no perfect solution to magically guarantee they will never surface. However, we do an industry standard, quality repair, so that if they do return, they are much smaller, and do not peel. Which as seen in they photos you posted on google, there is no peeling of any sort, which we are proud of. If ever they do peel, your warranty will still come into play. Despite all of your attacks and unreasonableness, we are still honoring your warranty. 1. We are not clowns or fools. We are very experienced in these processes, and we educate our customers very well about the pros and cons of our process prior to installation. 2. We are a stand-up family company, that upholds our integrity regardless of the customer. We are very honest in how we conduct business. We believe that our over 300 reviews and testimonials on all different platforms, that have never been solicited, speak for themselves. Unfortunately, there is about a 1% of customers that are completely unreasonable, impossible to work with, and that can never be made happy or satisfied. We do our best, however at a certain point, we have to take the bad customers with the good. 3. We do not have reviews deleted, in fact, we dont know how. That is not something we have control over. The platforms in which you post control reviews. If they decide to take them down, it is out of our control. That is the whole point of reviews being legitimate 4. We provide our warranty to every customer attached to our estimates up front prior to acceptance. We are sorry you didn't ask more questions at the time or did not understand reasonable limitations of cracks in concrete We wish you well. And again, if you have any legitimate warranty claims in the future, we will be happy to hear from you and see what we can do for you.

      4.0 Cheryl B. North Port, FL

      Professional workers that showed up on time and met expectations

      5.0 Dale R. Sarasota, FL

      They were prompt and courteous. They cleaned everything up at the end of the job. Even moved my shelves back in. These are great people to do business with.

      5.0 Keith C. Bradenton, FL

      very professional. Hard workers. Showed up at the time they said they would. Finished in the time they said they would. Excellent results.

      5.0 Donald K. Bradenton, FL

      Wow, what a beautiful floor I now have. I have wanted a garage floor like the one Decocrete Services did for me for many years. the were great to work with and their product is awesome. I highly recommend Decocrete Concrete Services for all your concrete needs. You will be very satisfied with their product and their services.

      Response from Company:


      5.0 Brian S. Rotonda West, FL

      Incredible work. Very talented and knowledgeable team.

      5.0 Mary P. Osprey, FL


      5.0 Fisk B. Rotonda West, FL

      The crew of Dylan, Keegan and Kennedy did a fabulous job with our pool deck . They were very professional and friendly. Their work ethic is excellent. The entire company kept us apprised of what to expect and when they would be at our home to complete each part of the project. I highly recommend Decocrete.


      DecoCrete Services
      Garage Floors
      Pool Decks
      Thin Overlays
      Stamped Concrete
      Polished Concrete
      Epoxy Coatings
      Concrete Staining
      Epoxy Flake

      HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

      To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

      Seal of Approval

      What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

      1. Verify Trade License
        HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
      2. Verify Insurance
        As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
      3. Verification of State Business Filings
        For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
      4. Criminal Records Search
        HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
      5. Sex Offender Search
        We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
      6. Bankruptcy Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
      7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
      8. Liens Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
      9. Identity Verification (SSN)
        HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
      10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
        We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

      NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
      Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

      **Only for U.S. service professionals

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.