HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

17 Years In Business

Company Details


500 Azalea Drive
MacClenny, FL 32063


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Plumbing-Drain Cleaning
    • Well Pumps-Service only on pumps
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    74 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 74 results
    0.50 Shirley D. Jacksonville, FL

    They installed a 1hp well pump took them 1 HR. And charged me 1800.00 dollars they said that was a flat rate. I called around got prices for the pump that cost 500.00 dollars so they are charging 1300.00 dollars for 1hr labor. So sad and hurt and broke. I don't trust anyone anymore.

    Response from Company:

    Ms Shirley, like we spoke about in your yard, I said that you could find someone to do the job cheaper than us however we give quality workmanship and quality products period! It was also an hour drive to your home from the shop, I was honest with you about EVERYTHING! I guess some folks just can't be pleased! Oh yeah, and that's 2 separate trips to your home! I hope your day get better and God bless you my friend! Jesus loves you!

    5.0 Billie jo M. Sanderson, FL

    After 5 miserable days without water , waiting on Martins well and pump service ( nothing but a run - a- around with these people) Angies connected me with Drains Plus. Called right away ( late afternoon) Literally , within 1 hour he was at my home and had my water running! Fastest service I think ive ever had.. THANK YOU.

    0.50 Tesha J. Jacksonville, FL

    Bud could not figure out why my Pressure Switch was chattering on my brand new pump. After he switched out the pressure switch he then told me that I needed to hire a well guy because the water was dirty and it was clogging the pressure switch hose. He charged me the service fee of $125 + $25 for his pressure switch. Hired a different pump company which came out and installed a valve and got my pump running without the chatter.

    5.0 Deborah M. Jacksonville, FL

    Awesome personality great fast service. I couldn't have asked for better. We will use again for anything that comes up.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much for the kind review! The pleasure was all mine to be able to help you guys out!! Look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks, Bud.

    4.5 Naj D. Jacksonville, FL

    Have great availability ,arrived 15 mins early for appointment time, professional

    5.0 Teria D. Orange Park, FL

    The job was done quickly

    4.5 Doretta W. Glen Saint Mary, FL

    Fast and easy

    4.0 Sarah S. Jacksonville, FL

    They did the job hired for, one of my faucets is not getting water, he wanted another service charge to come back out and check it. I don't think it was because of anything the plumber did, Just don't understand why it doesn'tt work now, but did before. I figure something out.

    5.0 Monterio W. Jacksonville, FL

    Fantastic job! Fair price, and did it quickly and professionally. Cleaned up the are very nicely. Will definitely use this company again1111

    2.5 Wilma G. Jacksonville, FL

    He did not tell there would be a $150 charge just for him walking through door. Because this I would not use him again. It cost me $200 total for a job that took less than 5 minutes.

    Response from Company:

    Ms. Wilma, I told you on the phone before coming over there what the price was going to be. And then I even worked with you on holding a check for you until it was convenient for you.


    Drains Plus of Jacksonville
    Pump replacement

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.