HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details


6494 Winding Pathway
St Cloud, FL 34771


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Sprinkler System - Repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


16 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 16 results
5.0 Beth S. Oviedo, FL

Miguel was very responsive and professional. He was able to fix all of my irrigation issues.

5.0 Ronald H. Apopka, FL

Arrived on time. Polite. Knew what he was doing.

5.0 Dhurjati D. Orlando, FL

Very professional

5.0 Advit S. Orlando, FL

Very friendly and professional. Did a great job to find all my spouts and fix them. Even adjusted the spray so it no longer waters the street. Really appreciated how fast and professional Miguel was.

5.0 Reinaldo T. Davenport, FL

Very good work done and hones I truely recommended this person

4.5 John D. Orlando, FL

Miguel was prompt, professional and reasonable. I would use his services again if needed.

5.0 Christina C. Sanford, FL

Miguel came early and went straight to work. He made sure he checked every box to complete the job and showed me how to work the sprinkler system.

5.0 Melvin K. Sanford, FL

Excellent work

5.0 Joe C. Orlando, FL

He did an excellent job and very fast. I would definitely hire him again.

0.50 Mae F. Orlando, FL

Miguel came late the last day and stayed until 8 pm to complete the job. He told me he was done. so I paid him $1,000 for labor only plus I spent over $1000 to buy Materials. Since it was too late to check the job so I checked it the next day. When I check I found 2 termite boxes he removed from the ground he did not put it back. I remind him several times to put it back where he found them, he said he would and he did not. 2nd he was supposed to drill one hole in the back rain barrel and connect the black tube to it, he did not do it. 3rd, the # 2 valve wires got disconnected he did not come back to wire it back after I called him numerous times.4th he was supposed to connect two pivots to the front rain barrels and connect water hose to them. that was not done. I called him as soon as he did not complete the job. He gave me a first appointment. He failed to show up. I called again, he gave me a second appointment. He said he got busy. I called him a third time. This time he gave me another appointment for Saturday because he said he did not have any appointment. He still failed to show. This time when I call His mail box is full. He did not answer the phone and I could not leave any messages. I spend over $2,000 for this project. I paid him in full. Could you get in touch with him and ask him to complete the job.

Response from Company:

The work for this lady was completed, 2 areas were created for her plants, which was what was planned, however, she wanted to carry out other work that was not as agreed, Angi's agents contacted me to go to the lady's house to resolve the problem and everything was solved because I am a responsible and professional person, you can see it in the other comments (I recommend not accepting future jobs from this person to avoid bad times).


E&M Team Service

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.