Engineered Inspection Group, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

1 Year In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Electrical inspection
  • Roof Inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
13 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    13
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Jeff A. Auburn, WA
12/23/2020

Friendly, onetime and very responsive

Response from Company:

Hi Jeff. I appreciate the kind words! I am thrilled to hear that you were pleased with my inspection services. It is important to me that you have a thorough understanding of the state of that home and to be able to give you an idea of what problems might come up in the future. I am also happy that you found my on-time arrival beneficial. Timeliness is as important as a comprehensive inspection, and I am glad to hear it did not go unnoticed. Have a great day, and thanks for the review! Andy.

5.0 Abigail B. Olympia, WA
12/2/2020

They responded within an hour of my online inquiry and came out the next day! Very professional and great communication. They completed the foundation inspection and helped me stay on track for my refi! Thank you! Will definitely use them again! Highly recommend!

Response from Company:

Hey Abigail.Thanks for the positive review! I love hearing from past customers, especially when my inspection is able to make a positive difference to them. I think it is important to be flexible about the services we offer, like a custom foundation inspection for your lender, and I am glad that it kept your transaction on-track. Thanks again, and I hope to work with you again soon! Andy.

5.0 Morava N. Tacoma, WA
11/30/2020

Very responsive and timely!

5.0 Maryann H. Kent, WA
11/18/2020

Andy did a great job and looked into issues I had.

5.0 Shelley M. Covington, WA
10/23/2020

Our inspector, Andy Krajewski, was great. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and informative. He also kept us updated with pre and post inspection emails.

5.0 Karen J. Renton, WA
10/3/2020

I had a phantom water leak which amounted to water spreading out from an unknown source on to our concrete patio. The amount was really negligible, but a water leak is a water leak. I had Andy come and inspect the crawl space and he found that an open copper pipe resting against one of the screens venting the crawl space was the source. He did what I needed him to do and I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.

5.0 Sophia C. Algona, WA
9/18/2020

Andy was excellent, we will contract him for future inspection.

5.0 Ralph C. Olalla, WA
9/15/2020

He's was early. He offered us cold bottled water. He was polite and extremely friendly but very efficient.

5.0 William D. Federal Way, WA
9/12/2020

Andy helped resolve an issue with my insurance company. he also gave me advice on a structural question. I would highly recommend Andy he went above and beyond and even took the time to see if my insurance issue was resolved.

5.0 David I. Tacoma, WA
9/11/2020

Got my inspection scheduled within the week. Andy was thorough and worth every penny. He explained everything and took many photos.

Showing 1-10 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

Photos

Engineered Inspection Group, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.