Elite Drain Cleaning & Septic Services

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Drain Clearing
  • Maintenance and Repairs
  • Plumbing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
48 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    41
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    2

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 48 results
5.0 Tom & charmaine W. Gulf Shores, AL
2/4/2021

Anthony and his son came out on a Sunday morning to unclog a shower drain. It turned out to be a difficult clog, but they stuck with it very diligently! Very courteous. I highly recommend them.

5.0 Nathan S. Trussville, AL
2/2/2021

Family owned and operated business. Great guys, flat rate, and excellent work. They did an awesome job repairing my septic system. I highly recommend them!

5.0 Shamblin H. Birmingham, AL
12/18/2020

Elites service was beyond professional and knowledgeable. My system had backed up. Elite promptly came and quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. My mainline was bad and the septic tank was not reaching the field lines. I was a skeptic. Thinking, here is another company trying to make a big payday. But I was very wrong. Elite was dead on with their diagnosis. As soon as the mainline was uncovered I could see Elite was correct and the main line was at fault. Elite uncovered about 30' of mainline and replace with new, all within a day. I was very happy. My system has worked correctly since.

5.0 Patricia W. Birmingham, AL
12/11/2020

They wre very prompt and professional. Problem was solved within 30 minutes. Will recommend to anyone!

5.0 Tabitha C. Heflin, AL
12/5/2020

We were impressed with our new septic system! These guys were great. They are respectful and he took the time to explain to me what was happening. The price was reasonable and he smoothed our yard out nicely and even set my flowers back where they were. Five stars from us :)

5.0 Robert L. Trussville, AL
11/14/2020

Slow Drains finally caught up to us and Anthony and his team showed up quickly and fixed collapsed field lines. Arranged for Septic pumping and helped get somone out to give us a repair quote on some water damage. Still had some major clogs in the pipes and they came out and snaked every single drain in the house and ran a camera to show us just what was happening with our system. It is pretty much running like new again. So grateful for their serices and efficiency. Will definitely call again.

5.0 Hunter N. Gadsden, AL
9/7/2020

Employees were always on time, and respectful. Very knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. Fair price and was well worth it. Highly recommend these guys!

5.0 Sandra guy G. Hueytown, AL
7/23/2020

On time, polite and courteous to us elderly folks.

5.0 Ebony A. Birmingham, AL
6/28/2020

They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and they provided excellent customer service. Their price was a bit higher than other quotes I received from similar contractors, but overall I am satisfied with their work.

0.50 Chris W. Birmingham, AL
5/20/2020

Instead of actually fixing the issue he rain a bag said it was unclogged and charged me 225 for 15 minutes of work. Two weeks later the drain is clogged. Called Anthony said he needs to run a camera for another 225. Why not do that from the beginning!? I even asked if this was a temporary fix and he said no. Untrustworthy, unprofessional and would not recommend.

Response from Company:

Sir you called me to unstop your drain. i did that for you. I asked you to let me run a camera down your drain to see if we could locate the issue. You told me since it was unstopped then there was no need to spend the additional money to run a camera down your drain. No company in there right mind would ever guarantee that you will not back up again if we didn?t install the pipe. I understand times are hard and every bit counts so please give me a call so we can resolve the issues.

Photos

Elite Drain Cleaning & Septic Services

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.