HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

9 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace
    • Main Sewer Line - Repair or Replace
    • Shower Install or Replace
    • Water Heater - Install or Replace
    • Tankless Water Heater - Install
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Warranty Offered
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.3
    263 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      180
    • 4
      54
    • 3
      10
    • 2
      4
    • 1
      15

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 263 results
    0.50 Michael B. Saint Petersburg, FL
    6/15/2021

    Beware to hire this company The worst contractor experience I ever had in my life. We had a main water line leak because of construction on the driveway. The pipe was all exposed and all would have to do was cut a 5 ft long piece out and replacing it with a new piece of PVC pipe. A 30 minutes job. They charged me $ 600 Unfortunately I had no other choice to accept it. Unbelievable I felt ripped off. I felt that I was held hostage and would not connect the system unless I paid what they asked.

    5/5/2021

    I am so happy I went with these guys. They were honest and so helpful, explained everything to me and were great to work with. I will never hire anyone else! Thank you guys for all youâ ve done!

    Response from Company:

    Great to hear that you were happy with the plumbing services provided by EVERYDAYPLUMBER.com. Please do not hesitate to call on us for future plumbing repairs.

    0.50 Betty W.
    4/15/2021

    No comment

    Response from Company:

    As there were no comments we cannot address any issues you may have had with our plumbing services. If you you would like to speak to a member of our team about the services you received please contact the office at your earliest convenience.

    5.0 Dolores G. Largo, FL
    1/13/2021

    Very efficient and friendly

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much for the review Dolores. We really love hearing from our customers. It is great to hear you were happy with our plumbing services. Your business is really appreciated and we look forward to assisting you with any future plumbing problems you may have.

    5.0 Severn O. Riverview, FL
    12/17/2020

    Chad did a great job of being out to the project as quick as possible. Finished in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. Great service overall.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

    5.0 Betty M. Tampa, FL
    11/24/2020

    Can't say enough about Mark & Nathan. They found the problem right away, at a reasonable price, and rebuilt my faucet as well. They were extra courteous to me which I really appreciated.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for taking the time to review the plumbing services EVERYDAYPLUMBER.com provided. Welcome to our plumbing family and appreciate your continued business.

    5.0 Tom S. Tampa, FL
    11/24/2020

    These guys did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. They replaced a broken tank heater that was inside a closet with minimal impact on an the wall.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the review. Glad we could assist with your water heater needs.

    4.0 John E. Brandon, FL
    8/6/2020

    .

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the review.

    3.5 Doreen B. Tampa, FL
    7/3/2020

    They have not finished with the repairs I am awaiting release of information from them to continue repairs.

    5.0 Gregory M. Tampa, FL
    5/19/2020

    The tech was professional and knowledgeable. Excellent work.

    Response from Company:

    Great to hear that you were happy with the plumbing services provided by EVERYDAYPLUMBER.com. Please do not hesitate to call on us for future plumbing repairs.

    Photos

    EVERYDAYPLUMBER.com, LLC
    5
    Water Heater Repair
    5
    Sewer and Drain Repairs
    11
    Bathroom Plumbing Repairs
    Vessel Sink Install
    Shower Panel
    3
    Shower Valve Replacement
    3
    Bathroom Remodel
    5
    Sewer Line Replacement

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.