Out of Network

Evolving Concepts

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


1235 Siler Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Mitigation
  • Water Damage
  • Smoke and Fire Damage
  • Mold Removal
  • Biohazard Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


16 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 16 results
1.0 Lisa A. Albuquerque, NM

Overcharged for the service. Claimed to be licensed to perform restoration/remodeling work, for which is not licensed. Claimed to work under a parent company for restoration/remodeling work, which is not legal. After 6 months, the project is not complete. Numerous excuses for protracted delay in work completion. Threatens to cease work with additional demands for payment. Abominable quality of work. We have to spend several thousand dollars to remediate the work promised and not done and to repair the poor quality of work and damage done to our home.

Response from Company:

Good morning Mrs. [Consumer Name Removed]. To date we have tried to make contact with you and [Consumer Name Removed] to resolve your concerns. The contractor has offered to complete a walk through to address the items that you have raised in your review. The scope of work that you agreed to for restoration were completed several weeks ago. Your husband agreed on Thursday, September 21st that once the cabinet maker installed the additional items you requested that we would complete a walk through and be given the opportunity to resolve any final touch ups to your satisfaction. Later the same afternoon, this review was published and we have done everything we can to make conta - Daniel Rael

5.0 Arlene C. Santa Fe, NM

Very personable, reliable, finished the job in a very timely manner. I will continue to utilize Evolving Concepts for home projects.

5.0 Keila S. Santa Fe, NM

Very knowledgeable in the industry and they did an excellent job with my home needs. highly recommend their services.

5.0 Zamir C. Santa Fe, NM

Excellent company to work with!!! They are honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and very quick to respond!! We really enjoyed working with them and highly recommend you go with them for all your remediation needs!!! Advanced Remediation LLC's reply

5.0 Alex S. Santa Fe, NM

I was impressed with their professionalism. I expected to see quality work done, and they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them and their great team.

5.0 Cathi B. Albuquerque, NM

Very professional, as well as pleasant. On time when expected. Committed to doing the job right.

5.0 Michelle A. Espanola, NM

Did the job well! Thank you Daniel and team!

5.0 James G. Truchas, NM

Evolving concepts dried out my crawl space and sprayed for possible mold. Did a really great job and were very professional.

5.0 Anne C. Santa Fe, NM

Response time was quick, working with them was effortless. Completed work timely and to my liking, would definitely recommend.

5.0 Kimball M. Santa Fe, NM

Daniel and his team were very professional and did an amazing job removing the mold in our bathroom that involved demolishing our shower. Evolving Concepts and their construction team did an amazing job! Hopefully there will be no more mold issues but if there is, we are calling Evolving Concepts!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.