HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

93% Recommended

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

See Phone Number
3250 Quentin Street, Unit 138
Aurora, CO 80011
http://www.experigreen.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Fertilization
  • Weed Control
  • Tree and Shrub
  • Mosquito Control
  • Pest Control
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.4
46 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    31
  • 4
    11
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    3

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Sean S. Lakewood, CO
10/28/2020

Fast response and great price. First weed treatment worked instantly all existing weeds dead, no new sprouts since, and my new sod was not affected. Will continue to use service.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Sean!

3.0 Colleen L. Broomfield, CO
10/28/2020

Lawn service excellent but office people rude. I will pay online from now. My lawn looks great just do not speak to office people. Called today to pay and what a miserable person. But do use them as their lawn service is good.

Response from Company:

Colleen, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your frustration and are shocked to hear of your experience. We did go ahead and review the recorded call from when you spoke with our representative on 10/27. We do see it was a quick conversation since payment was only being made and do apologize if you felt the representative did not handle properly. We are unsure of where the dissatisfaction is coming from but would like to speak with you further about this to understand. If you have more specific details for this conversation please do not hesitate to reach out to us so we can help resolve. Thank you.

5.0 Penny V. Wheat Ridge, CO
10/15/2020

👍

Response from Company:

Thank you for the feedback, Penny!

5.0 Mark J. Castle Rock, CO
9/23/2020

Another year of Experigreen taking care of my lawn and another year of great results. Not only does the yard look full/lush, the Service Team of Sam and Doug are great to work with. Very professional and willing to take the time to explain any areas that need specific attention. Great job!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Mark!

5.0 James S. Littleton, CO
9/23/2020

Great job- very thorough and a better job than most aerations.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, James!

4.0 Nikhil P. Arvada, CO
8/14/2020

.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the rating, Nikhil!

4.0 Dildine L. Arvada, CO
7/16/2020

Response from Company:

Thank you for the rating, Dildine.

5.0 Debbie A. Henderson, CO
6/30/2020

Eric came out and sprayed for weeds for me at our town home complex and did a great job. Made sure to hit all the areas we needed without killing off our flowers. We are weed free and have remained so since. We will definitely call them again when we need them and the price was right too!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Debbie!

5.0 Karen C. Arvada, CO
6/19/2020

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Karen!

5.0 Cassandra C. Littleton, CO
6/13/2020

Very friendly! Listened to our concerns and came out a second time when the grass wasn't responding. Would recommend!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review, Cassandra!

Showing 1-10 of 46 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 5

Photos

Experigreen - Colorado, LLC
6
Before and After
7
ExperiGreen Experts
3
Current Promotions
13
ExperiGreen Lawns

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.