HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

929 N. Val Vista Drive, #111
Gilbert, AZ 85234
http://www.elegantbathandfloor.com

Hours

  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Bathroom Remodels
  • Shower Install
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.6
84 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    69
  • 4
    7
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    4

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 84 results
5.0 Julee S. Los Angeles, CA
3/20/2024

I knew the owner, Deb, from a previous home remodel job where she and her team did a fantastic job on our floors. Fast forward a few years, and we were finally ready to say goodbye to our sad little old bathrooms and hello to some modern, fancy, refreshed guest and master baths! Deb and her team did not disappoint. I was extremely happy working with them, starting with the easy and collaborative design process all the way to final build and execution. I was absent quite a bit during the remodel, but I never had to worry about being on site to watch over their work. Their communication was always timely and clear, proactively asking me questions as needed and keeping me posted of the progress along the way. They are true professionals in beautiful design and installation - and very pleasant to interact with as well. If you need any work done in your bathroom, try these guys out - you won't regret it!

Response from Company:

Julee, thank you for the fantastic review. At our company, we take pride in treating every home as if it were our own. We're fortunate to have some of the finest installers in the valley, and I'm delighted that you appreciated their craftsmanship and professionalism. Thanks again!

5.0 James G. Phoenix, AZ
2/7/2024

no comments

Response from Company:

James, your tile project turned out fantastic and we appreciate how great you were to work with. I am very happy that you liked the quality and customer service. Thanks for your trust in selecting. us.

0.50 Cameron H. Gilbert, AZ
10/6/2023

Horrible, no communications still not done a mess in house very sorry I used Angi

Response from Company:

Hi Cameron, Please call me at 602-321-2627 or my wife at 480-326-4288. We always try and over communicate and treat every home like it is our own. We do agree there was more dust that normal and that is why we went out ourselves to clean the home. We enjoyed having you as a customer and thought you were very happy at the end of the project. Call any time.

5.0 Trevor N. Queen Creek, AZ
5/27/2023

I couldn't have asked for better people to hire to get the job done. Not only does the work look absolutely great, but they did it in a quick, timely manner. I will be contacting them again to do more work in the future. Trust me, I'm picky person, so if I like them, they did a good job.

Response from Company:

Trevor, we consider ourselves truly fortunate to cultivate meaningful relationships with our clients. Our aim is to establish a personal connection while assisting customers in transforming their homes. We're thrilled that you appreciated the quality, aesthetics, and efficiency of the project.

4.0 Maria W. Chandler, AZ
4/1/2023

Did a good job initially but having trouble getting a hold of them now for touch up work.

Response from Company:

Hi Maria, Thanks for reaching out to us! Apologies about the phone tag. Our guy has been out sick, so sorry for the delay in the touchups. We are getting that scheduled for you. Glad you like the new floors, Thanks for selecting us!

4.0 Richard V. Chandler, AZ
1/15/2023

Have some crèches in some flooring. Contacted company and he said Iâ ll put You on the skedual . That was over a week ago. Not very happy. Richard Volpe

5.0 Debi S. Gilbert, AZ
12/29/2022

Great interactions! Price was right and there were so flexible with timing and installations! I will definitely use them again!

3.5 Christina B. Gilbert, AZ
9/25/2022

The floors are amazing and we are so happy! However it was scheduled to be a 3-4 day job which turned into a few weeks due to promising to have it done without all the proper materials in stock. We had to wait with unfinished project. Also, the movers did damage a few of our walls… however one of the workers, Cameron was awesome! He came back to help fill in and paint over the dents/holes in the walls. We did appreciate that!

5.0 Linda A. Maricopa, AZ
9/19/2022

Fast work and clean. They came in did the job cleaned it up nicely. Would highly recommended them. They did a beautiful job putting title in my kitchen and it took only two days. Very happy with there work. Great job guys!!

Response from Company:

.

5.0 Christian P. Gilbert, AZ
8/12/2022

The team worked really hard to find the perfect product for .us. They also had great financing; so I was able to do my entire house all at once. The installers are awesome! Definitely recommend!

Response from Company:

.

Photos

G-Squared Design
Inspiration 16
Inspiration 15
Inspiration 14
Inspiration 13
Inspiration 12
Inspiration 11
Inspiration 10
Inspiration 9
Inspiration 8
Inspiration 7
Inspiration 6
Inspiration 5
Inspiration 4
Inspiration 3
Inspiration 1
Inspiration 2

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.