HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Deck or Porch - Build or Replace- For Business
  • Deck or Porch - Repair - For Business
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.7
13 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 13 results
5.0 Mike B. Birmingham, MI
10/28/2023

Excellent company. Excellent quality work and clean up when construction was completed. The staff worked very hard to avoid any damage to the surrounding flowers and shrubs. They started and finished per their promised schedule. Manny and his entire crew are knowledgeable, friendly and totally professional. I recommend them without hesitation.

1.5 Cheri M. Ashburn, VA
9/26/2023

My problem was with the lack of clean up and response from the owner regarding the horrible mess they left in my yard and under the deck. I sent pictures and was finally tole that someone would be out to try and fix the mess. No one overshowed and no one ever called. The owner was almost belligerent when he told me they were not responsible for damage to landscaping or lawns. The mounds of mud under the deck could hardly be covered by pea gravel and the weed guard sticks up in many places. The yard itself had to be reseeded after many rakings and hauling away mounds of mud.I would not recommend this company.

Response from Company:

per our contract that was signed and initialed, we are not responsible for any landscaping issues that may arise during our projects. we sent out 2 members of our crew 2 separate times to try and make this client happy. after the second attempt the client seemed satisfied. we never heard from this client after the 2nd time going out to resolve this situation. we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction as seen in all our other reviews. so we went above and beyond to satisfy this clients concerns. this is why we go over our contracts in depth with our clients.

5.0 Jason G. Roseville, MI
8/21/2023

Awesome crew and work done

5.0 Dwight B. Clinton Township, MI
5/22/2023

Fresh Outlook was responsive to my requests. They were able to complete the decking, stairs and railing quickly and meticulously. My deck is now very beautiful. Fresh Outlook listened to me and met all of my requests . I was also pleased with their work time table. The workmen were pleasant and professional. I made a good choice selecting Fresh Outlook.

5.0 Jennifer T. Roseville, MI
5/19/2023

They were great! Came even earlier than they said! Cleaned up and it looks great! Very professional

5.0 Jackie B. Clinton Towns, MI
5/9/2023

Fresh Outlook Construction removed our existing deck and constructed a new Tree del. They were terrific! They started 6 weeks earlier than expected; were efficient and careful of our yard; provided excellent craftsmanship; and we’re done in less than a week complete with township inspections. We highly recommend Fresh Outlook Construction.

5.0 Loretta S. Clinton Township, MI
4/18/2023

Was very impressed with Justin. He was informative and I felt very happy with his advise

5.0 Brad F. Franklin, MI
1/6/2023

Provide a fair quote on the spot. Called in advance before dropping off the materials and had the project completed 1-2 days before their estimated completion date. Cleaned up all their materials so the only evidence they had been at my property was the new railing.

5.0 James S. Washington, MI
10/23/2022

Super fast from start to close of the project!

5.0 Kim O. Sterling Heights, MI
10/6/2022

Understood my needs and went to great lengths to make sure they were met

Photos

Fresh Outlook Construction, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.