HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Interlocking Pavers- Driveways & Floors - Install
    • Interlocking Pavers- Patios, Walks & Steps - Install/Replace
    • Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install
    • Landscape Design Experts!
    • Concrete Driveways & Floors - Install
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.4
    56 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      41
    • 4
      8
    • 3
      4
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 56 results
    5.0 Ingrid S. Las Vegas, NV
    1/31/2024

    Great job!

    5.0 Mariel S. Henderson, NV
    3/12/2019

    My backyard was paved and artificial turf installed. Very meticulous work. Very professional and pleasure to work with! I am very happy with the results and my backyard is very beautiful and unique!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much Mariel! We greatly appreciate your business! It was a pleasure to build your landscape design for you and your awesome family! Tell Vladimir we said thank you also!

    1.0 Melanie R. Las Vegas, NV
    3/6/2019

    Terrible customer service! Dealing with the project supervisor was a headache and we did not get the results that we had paid for. Lots of plants died and none have been replaced even though they were promised.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Melanie, it is unfortunate that you feel this way. As you know, we replaced your dead plants for you. Billy had been in communication with you by text message. Our plant warranty is for 3 months only. We went above and beyond our contract with you by giving you additional courses of block on your retaining wall while our contract was very specific with how many block courses you would get. When we finished the wall, you expressed to us that you wanted it even taller. We added more courses of block, free of charge, in hopes that it would make you happy. We went above and beyond for you. You were thankful on text message after we replaced.

    5.0 Las Vegas, NV
    8/11/2017

    Very quality work

    5.0 Gail M. Las Vegas, NV
    12/18/2016

    If you're looking for a first-rate professional landscaping experience, look no further. The project involved filling in my pool and creating a beautiful landscape in its place. All those involved in the planning and execution were extremely helpful and available throughout the project. I highly recommend this company.

    5.0 Nancy H. Las Vegas, NV
    9/18/2016

    The workers, especially Billy was the best I have working on my property, very efficient, careful, helpful and friendly. So happy I was contacted back from them.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much for your business Nancy we greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

    5.0 Kathi S. Henderson, NV
    9/5/2016

    Nick and Billy were awesome. They kept me informed and once they started they were quick and efficent. (They even saved my yard gekkos (lizards) which have returned to my porch. I would highly recommend them for artificial grass, rocks and plants.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much for your business Kathi we greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks again

    5.0 Gail F. Las Vegas, NV
    7/17/2016

    The entire crew did a great job. They were very professional and took care while working around the property and horses. I would definitely hire them again.

    5.0 Beverly M. Las Vegas, NV
    4/4/2016

    Very good company. On time and dependable. Did a good job. Just disappointed in getting rid of the weeds and grass in the rocks. I thought I wouldn't have to worry about the weeds for awhile since I paid a lot of money to get rid of the weeds, but there still some coming up through the rocks.

    5.0 Deann B. Henderson, NV
    4/3/2016

    My backyard has been transformed from dirt to a lush, green area that I enjoy spending time in. The work is excellent and the customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend this company.

    Photos

    Green Guru Landscaping, LLC
    5
    Fleming landscape pool
    10
    Ferigno
    5
    Backyard patio/landscape
    3
    Modern Pergola

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.