Out of Network

Ground Zero Plumbing & AC, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

21 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


240 North Pasadena Street, Suite B
Gilbert, AZ 85233


  • Mon: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Plumbing
    • Heating
    • A/C
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save $20

      Save $20 on Annual A/C Tune Up

      Claim This Deal
    • Save $300

      Save $300 on 40 or 50 Gallon Gas/Electric Water Heater - Ins ...

      Claim This Deal
    • Save $431.75

      Save $432 on RO System and Water Softener Installation Combo

      Claim This Deal
    • Save 15%

      Save 15% on Any Services or Installation

      Claim This Deal
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get Service free when we provide any A/C repair

      Claim This Deal


    51 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 51 results
    5.0 Lisq Z. Mesa, AZ

    Very professional. Zac did a great job.

    5.0 Joe P. Mesa, AZ

    Zac and Derek came out and installed my AC system. They did an awesome job. Tyler also was super cool and professional.

    2.5 Will R. Tempe, AZ

    The worker unplugged the WiFi module, looked it over, charged $200 there ya go. Need his help, absolutely, did not understand why the heater did not work, yes. Charge $200 for unplugging the WiFi wire, 15 minutes total time. Expensive education! Just do not feel like a winner yet, more like a? easy mark?.

    5.0 David A. Gilbert, AZ

    Chet was a great tech.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much, David! We will certainly let Chet know he's doing a great job!

    5.0 Amy S. Gilbert, AZ

    They are a great company to work with. They replaced my water heater quickly and efficiently.

    Response from Company:

    Amy thank you so much for your feedback and for the 5 star rating! Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future for any of your plumbing for AC needs!

    4.5 Doris C. Scottsdale, AZ

    The whole experience was exceptional

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much Doris! We appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Please let us know what we can do to turn 4.5 stars into 5!

    5.0 Judi L. Phoenix, AZ

    Ground Zero provided great service. Katie in office was first contact, immediately put me in touch with Eric, technician. Even though am in Fairfax, Virginia, working with Ground Zero was not a problem. The installation could not be completed in one day because the unit they had to remove was very old. Ground Zero put in a Polar unit until they could complete the installation the next day. Ground Zero earned 5 stars on every facet of the process.

    Response from Company:

    Judi we very much enjoyed working with you and your sister! Arizona is just simply no place to be without A/C and we're thrilled that this got done for you guys so quickly! Here at Ground Zero Plumbing & AC we really strive to provide a seamless customer experience from start to finish and we love when our technicians and office staff really live up to that standard. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business Judi.

    5.0 Chris B. Chandler, AZ

    Great staff and quick turnaround time

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We very much look forward to working with you and your family on this project! Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions or there's anything else we can help you out with!

    5.0 Srdjan M. Gilbert, AZ

    Response from Company:

    Srdjan thank you for the 5 star rating! We have enjoyed working with you and your wife, and we look forward to getting everything back up and running the way it should be.

    4.5 Hideo K. Chandler, AZ

    The price was very reasonable. The workers are professional and a good manner.

    Response from Company:

    Hideo we really appreciate your review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your A/C project! Please don't hesitate to call us in the future if you ever need anything. We would love to know what we could do to change that 4.5-star rating into a 5-star rating!


    Ground Zero Plumbing & AC, LLC
    Ground Zero Team Photos
    In the field
    Tankless Water Heater
    Water Heater and Softener
    Reverse Osmosis

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.